
Tasare719

30 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Roller coasters

In her own words

I'm looking to have some fun and to meet new people. A little bit about me is that I'm a total geek to the point that my interests range from Star Trek to Lord of the Rings and everything in between. I'm also nowhere near a girly girl. I like camping and playing in the rain. I prefer jeans and a t-shirt to just about any other outfit I could possibly imagine. I love reading and was so excited to get my new Nook for Xmas this year. During the warmer months, I spend a lot of time going to Dagorhir events. It's basically a fighting LARP with a lot of partying thrown in, loosely based on Lord of the Rings. I get in costume and party around a campfire with people from all over the world. I love going to hockey games. I've gone to NHL games in Pittsburgh (obviously), Tampa, Ft. Lauderdale, DC, and Atlanta. My goal is to catch a Pens game in every NHL arena. Now, I just have to hit the Powerball to make that dream happen. At least we finally get a hockey season again. The guy I'm looking for is someone intelligent, HONEST, and (I'll admit to being a bit vain) not grotesque. I have no issue with being friends that aren't all that, but to be honest, I have to feel attracted to a guy to consider something more. I prefer men who are in shape and can keep up with whatever I throw at them. Life is like a roller coaster. It goes by so fast and can give you a headache, but it sure is fun when you let go.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Technically the cat is my mother's but I still have to deal with the hair. Don't get me wrong, I love animals and would love a dog, but it's hard to have a pet without having your own space.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Around Pittsburgh, I love to go to Sing Sing at the Waterfront or Dave n Busters for a crazy night out. I travel visiting friends in *yuck* Cleveland and Baltimore. I haven't yet found any hot spots I enjoy there.

Favorite things

TV Show:Once Upon a Time Movie:Lord of the Rings Trilogy, although the Hobbit may eclipse it once the other two are out Book: Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen Color: currently green but it changes like a mood ring Sports Team: Pittsburgh Penguins

For fun

I love going to movies, especially extremely cheesy old movies. Live shows are always a blast, whether they are Broadway musicals or comedy shows. When the weather is nice, I enjoy finding a park somewhere and relaxing with a good book.

Last read

I read on average 3 books a week so this would need constant updating. Last book I read as of today was the entire Grimm Circle Series by Shiloh Walker. She puts a nice spin on fairy tales. I'm thinking of revisiting the Harry Potter Series next



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
My job is just what I do to make money. I haven't really found my passion yet, so work is mainly just to pay the bills. I work 2nd shift so it's difficult to just be able to go out and meet people for happy hour or a nice weekday meal.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Irish and German. I have a temper from my roots, but also the ability to temper it. Sorry, poor word choice there, but I love to have a good time like it's a genetic disposition.
Faith: Other No preference
I grew up Catholic. I still hold the basics of a Christian faith but I make up my own mind on what I believe
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Still doing the soul searching to figure out what exactly I want to do for the rest of my life before dropping the money necessary for the education to obtain it.