
DLISH1215

34 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm that caring, compassionate, awesome girl looking for my partner in crime.

In her own words

I like to call Phoenix my home-base. Family is extremely important to me, they are my rock. I am a girl full of compassion and am always trying to find ways to make this world a better place. Sociology, Culture, Art, and Travel are all passions of mine. I have lived overseas in the Czech Republic teaching English as well as travelled to 30 countries over the years (some more than once) and definitely not ready to stop. I am a Current Events freak and it is a MUST for me to know what is going on in the world, thus leaving me as a News Junkie. I have performed various humanitarian aid work but I am not satisfied with the extent. I am involved in a lot of volunteer work here in the Phoenix area. Central America has a huge place in my heart and I will return plus venture further south into Latin America. I had to defer myself from a Master's in Education program twice which is a blessing in disguise since I believe now it was not my true calling. I am a sports girl. I hate when people still mispronounce my name after I have corrected them. My name is pronounced how it is spelled. I do not like cold weather which still does not explain why I chose to live in Prague for a year! People always seem to ask me if I want to have children? My response is, "If it's with the right person." I pretend to think I am a good artist. I love to decorate and organize. I have had some off the wall jobs with plenty of stories to go behind them. I love to laugh, what would we do without laughter? I am looking for someone who really wants to take the time to get to know me. I am not into games or mind-reading. I am looking for someone who values me and respects my interests. I want to be with someone who I am proud to be around and they are proud to have me around. I would love a partner in crime that "just gets" me. I still feel the best method is open communication as being the best route to take. I like a guy who's humor I get. Someone who is willing to take a risk for me and see if they can really impress me. I do not need a circus (oh I hate the circus) but I love when a guy is actually thoughtful.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav places: I heart Central America, Sarajevo (Bosnia), Croatian coast, Paris, Venice, Italian Riviera, Netherlands, England, oh and soooo much more :)

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

art, traveling, sports, olympics , the color yellow, jelly bellys, sunflowers, gerber daisies, ginger ale, sunny days, massages, good restaurants, my family, being with friends, decorating, white wine, cuddling, sushi, Monet, helping others, laughing

For fun

Creating my own art, documentaries, sports (college basketball is my fav), current events, museums, volunteering, travel...

Last read

I am reading "No Matter How Loud I Shout" by Edward Humes. It is a true story following a year in the life of the Los Angeles Juvenile Court and the secrecy, scandal, and chaos. I usually prefer non-fiction enjoying true stories of everyday life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral