
elm826

33 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes I wonder if the world's so small That we can never get away from the sprawl

In her own words

I love going to the dentist. If I could go every day, I would. I love to sleep. One time when I was little, my parents called the police because I went missing at 2 in the afternoon. Turns out, I was in my bed, sound asleep. I once told work that I ‘got confused’ about the time difference between NY and Europe so that I could extend my vacation for one more day. Ended up paying a ton of money to stay that day, but it was totally worth it. I have a tramp stamp. It was not until after I got that tattoo that I had heard the term ‘tramp stamp.’ I assure you though, I am no tramp. I enjoy red wine and Guinness, both for their taste and for their health benefits. I figure the more of each I drink, the more health benefits I reap, right? I hate my gym in January and can’t wait for the month to end when everyone starts to give up on their resolutions. I finally got a passport about 3 years ago. My plan is to take AT LEAST one big trip every year. So far, I’ve been successful. I'm just looking for someone to find a connection with, whether it be a friend or a partner in life. Please no canned emails (yes, they are easy to spot) or emails that just say "Hi." I've given plenty in my profile and pics for you to start a conversation with me if you want to.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on Elmwood

Favorite things

MUSIC- Death Cab for Cutie, Postal Service, Band of Horses, Broken Bells, Mumford Sons, MGMT, the Shins, the Lumineers, Arcade Fire, Radiohead, the New Pornogrophers, Foster the People among many others.

For fun

Happy hour, biking, reading, relaxing at home, hanging with friends, planning last minute, random trips...

Last read

Currently reading "Web Analytics An Hour a Day"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree