Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

smoknfireman

38 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
KCCO!!

In his own words

I'm searching for a woman who is genuinely happy in her life. She's quick to smile and laugh and she looks for new ways to have fun and celebrate this brief journey. We're both at a point where we know we'd be happier with a trustworthy companion by our side. Its fun to be spontaneous at times and take off on fun adventures. Other times, we'll retreat into a state of relaxation as we spend time together cooking a meal or watching a movie. I have an easy-going attitude and appreciate the quiet moments. Time to just relax and share good food, good conversation and new experiences. My match and I feel comfortable discussing any topic and know we can always count on the other for complete honesty. My daughter means the world to me, so I need to be with a partner that understands that. There's no reason to feel any competition for my attention, though. I'll make sure my match and I have plenty of time just for us. Lets spend some time getting to know each other and see what happens from there. I think the best plan is to make contact, make plans and then log off our computers and date the old-fashioned way: in person! What do you think?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I’ve had the chance to go to Hawaii, Bahamas, and Punta Canta. Ireland tops my list of places I want to explore. I’m also open to any beautiful beach.

Favorite things

It’s fun to discover new restaurants. I love steak and seafood and often wind up at places like Kobes and Ruth’s Chris Steak House. I like casual places the best where I can just relax and have a fun conversation over dinner.

For fun

I enjoy hunting, camping, taking random road trips, spending time with my daughter, working out at the gym, going to the beach and hanging out with friends..

Last read

One Shot by Lee Child. Just made into a movie called Jack Reacher.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I’m a driver for the Baltimore County Fire Department. I’ve been there for 13 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I’m Catholic, but I don’t go to church often.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I graduated from high school.