

32 year old man | Hazel Crest, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Renaissance Man looking for a fly lady to kick it with.

In his own words

Not much to tell. I'm a self motivated, hard working, focused man out on a mission to cultivate an empire. I work 75 a week, perfecting my programs and challenging people. I don't do much local, except hoop...and I have my fun outside of Chicago on the most part. I'm looking for someone to travel with, who isn't a prudish person. Someone who I can have fun with from the jump off and enjoy this short time we have on the world. Someone who has an eye for life, and a soul that is so hungry, it would take decades of events to tame.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm on the road alot due to my job. I often frequent Las Vegas, Philly, Toronto, and Kansas City while doing the CONUS thing. I prefer these places because they fit my style.


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I hoop daily still. I also play video games once in a while, but not so much lately. Outside of my job (I love my job!) I just love to live. I dine and dress with an expensive taste. I love to travel, and escape whenever I can.

For fun

I love the theater, listening to classical music, and watching sports. If I am playing, you can find me on a basketball court, or a field playing football. Night time, i'm normally chillin with my friend, or relaxing with a bottle of wine.

Last read

I stay on top of the financial game with most of my reading. I don't read "How to get rich books" because you don't learn ANYTHING about actual money. Outside of that, I focus on Afro-Lit, Ancient Religion and War History.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm the head of a gaming company. I know what most people think, wow Video Games...well I don't buy them, I make them. Hate on games all you want, but they pay my bills well ;)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My dad's black/ mother is adopted. I look like a mutt, and pass for anything.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe that Jesus died for our sins.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went out east for school and to hoop. Didn't do well at either. I don't like to focus too much on my educational history, but I got it done...