Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

britman45

60 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
English gentleman 58. I’ve lived in the USA since 1993. Proud to be a citizen since 2004.

In his own words

English gentleman 57. I’ve lived in the USA since 1993. Proud to be a citizen since 2004. I am overweight but I work out 3 or 4 times a week at LA Fitness. Strong like a bull but really a big cuddly bear :-) 5’ 10” salt 'n pepper hair, beard, spectacles. I have a Honda sports touring motorcycle with a vacant passenger seat (and an SUV with a vacant seat as well). Divorced since 2005 I’m hoping to meet a single lady, not separated, not married. I don’t play those games. Please, no adult children still hanging on to Mummy’s apron strings. I'm not afraid of public shows of affection and know how to operate more in the home than just a remote for the TV. Do not know how to use a coffee maker :-) In no specific order of importance I am not a fan of coffee, dog kisses, Mexican food apart from Pure in Alpharetta and CANS in Milton, shopping malls, romance novels,egocentricity, vapid TV shows like Entertainment Tonight, Inside Edition and others of that ilk. I really have no interest in which Hollywood brain dead is doing what to another Hollywood brain dead. Formulaic TV such as Bones and House illustrate how little TV writing talent there is. I'm not a participant in organized religion – I ask my church going friends if their god would rather they were on their bikes thinking of him or sitting in church thinking of riding, Not very interested in watching sports on TV unless it’s rugby. In no specific order of importance I like Thai – Thai Emerald in Roswell if Noy’s husband is in the kitchen will make you feel as if there is a paradise on earth, Chinese - Dim sum at Canton House on a Sunday morning with friends is great fun, Malaysian and Indian food – Swapna in Marietta is wonderful. Crafts – I have a high regard for someone who can take a raw material and transform it into a thing of beauty. Musical taste stretches from Coheed and Cambria to Vivaldi giving rap and hip-hop a very wide berth. No smoker, no drugs or drunks, social drinker is OK. No social medical problems!!!

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My 15 year old buddy made his last visit to the vet about a year ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Asheville, the Appalachian mountains, exploring any back road.

Favorite things

Don't watch very much "live"TV. Record most of I watch so I can zip past the ads.

For fun

Motorcycle ridng, weight lifting, cycling on the Greenway, reading, movies, music, car shows, bike shows, craft fairs.

Last read

Fly Fishing - J.R.Hartley Lost in Shagri-La - Mitchell Zuckoff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference