
Beccaboodles

35 year old woman | Canton, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am someone who is looking for love. Real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can’t-live-without-each-other love.”~Carrie (SATC)

In her own words

My friends would describe me as sweet with a good sense of humor, loyal, patient and AMAZING (lol). I also wear my heart on my sleeve and I would do anything for my friends and family. I can be shy at first, but once you get to know me, I'm a pretty fun gal. A few things about me, I am a Special Education teacher in a public school. I truly love my job. I love red lipstick (it makes me feel sexy), Instagramming, coconut water, and Halloween. I love baking (I can bake almost anything) and I'm obsessed with anything chocolate except white chocolate. I like early morning runs, making people happy. I love live music (I go to many concerts during the year.. I have even been to see Kenny Chesney and country music is my least favorite) and spending the day exploring new places around Massachusetts. I love snuggling up on the couch with a warm blanket and my dog (or that special someone) and watching a great movie on tv. I like trying new restaurants or bars in Boston and then taking a nice walk around the city. I am a jeans and t-shirt type of girl. I love to go to hole in the wall pubs or bars for wings and beers, but sometimes I like to dress up fancy and go to clubs or lounges with my friends for a night out on the town because I love to dance dance dance. I also love my family very much and I am very close with my mom and younger brother who mean the absolute world to me. I am also a dog lover. I have a french bulldog. He is the best and makes me so happy. He is a good judge of character.. So watch out boys! Lol A few things I dislike (hate is a strong word), fake people, know-it-alls, snakes (I am petrified of them), condiments (except ketchup), tomatoes, high heel shoes (even though I own them), and country music (just not that into it) My ideal guy would be someone who knows what they want in life. Someone who is sweet and funny and knows how to make me laugh, respects me, has a wonderful relationship with his parents, MUST LOVE DOGS (snakes excluded). I was engaged once, but unfortunately it didn't work out. In any relationship, communication is key. Many of my friends have found their soulmate on match. I am hoping for the same. I hope to find someone who shares the same values as I do. Just an FYI- I am not looking for a hookup. I am ACTUALLY looking for my soulmate/relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Newport, NYC and the comforts of my home.

College

Simmons College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

True Blood, Game of Thrones, French Bulldogs, music except country music, exercising, concerts, trying new restaurants around Massachusetts

For fun

Baking, taking walks with my dog, spending time with my family, going out to dinner, going to the movies, reading, dancing, exercising, being with my friends and going to concerts.

Last read

I love reading, but unfortunately all my current reading materials are work related.. BOO :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Lesley University for undergrad and Simmons College for my masters degree