

40 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles of Windermere, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved to the Orlando area after living...

In her own words

I moved to the Orlando area this summer after living in D.C. for several years and, most recently, teaching abroad in the Middle East. I enjoy all the usual stuff.... the outdoors, travel, working out, watching/playing sports (Patriots and Red Sox as I am a New Englander), going to the movies, restaurants, bars, live music. I'd like to meet someone who shares similar interests, lives a healthy lifestyle (read: is in somewhat good shape as I make sure to stay fit), has a good sense of humor, is intelligent, is stable (in every way) and is ready for a grown up relationship! I am also (genuinely) looking for friends in the area, so if that is all we end up as its fine with me! I will leave it at that for now as I suspect that lengthy "in my own words" essays are seldom read! :) Please send me an email if you are interested in communicating and think we might be a good match or good friends!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I truly want to go everywhere-but I tend towards beach vacations- I'm a fairweather girl. I usually have more fun at casual bars/restaurants-but I like to dress up once in a while. As for local "hot spots" I am just getting to know the area.


Lafayette College, Easton, PA

Favorite things

Drinking beer and eating lobster after a day at the beach in Maine. A large, cold, glass of water after a long run. Thunderstorms. Live sporting and music events. Finishing a marathon-I've only run 3 but there is no better feeling!

For fun

My perfect day would be spent doing something active outside in the sun, taking a long shower, and enjoying a beer while watching the sunset. Or going to a Red Sox game at Fenway Park. :)

Last read

I am currently reading "The Goldfinch". I recommend it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
For what it's Dad is half Lebanese and my Mom is Canadian (yes, I realize that is not an ethnicity).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Geology and Masters in Education.