Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dk1110

33 year old man | Randolph, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles of Canton, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I am from New Jersey and recently moved...

In his own words

Hi, I am from New Jersey and recently moved here for work. I'm looking to meet someone fun, who compliments me and hopefully develop that into something more. My friends and family would describe me as thoughtful, light hearted and laid back. I have a wide range of interests, from sports to art to the outdoors. I love to laugh, and don't take myself too serious. When it comes to work, I'm very driven and want to succeed at whatever I take on. I typically like hanging out at a bar or lounge. I enjoy going out in NYC or heading to the beach, but relaxing nights at home can be just as good. I love to travel and even more so, I love learning about new places, new cultures and trying new things. I'm big on family and very close with mine. I like to think that I can enjoy any situation and keep a conversation with just about anyone. I'd like to meet someone with whom I share some things in common, but can learn from too. And I'm looking for a woman who wears a smile often and well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but I'm just not around the house enough to get one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to NYC and I'm looking forward to exploring Boston. I love to travel and have been to Poland, Germany, the Czech Republic, Vancouver, Chicago and much of the Southwest. I want to see more of Europe and see Southeast Asia and Hawaii.

College

New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

I don't have much time for TV, right now I am looking for the right show to replace Breaking Bad. I appreciate and listen to all types of music, but rock is my favorite. Springsteen, U2, Gaslight Anthem, Johnny Cash, Pearl Jam

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, hiking and riding my bike. Playing and watching sports (soccer, football, basketball, hockey), especially live. Watching movies, listening to music or sometimes going to a museum. Oh yeah, and trying new things too.

Last read

A paper, old school I know. I enjoy History and am always following current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Project Manager for a large construction company. I work on bridges and other large structures.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS in Civil Engineering