
kpinto12

22 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles of Pembroke, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dont be afraid I do not bite :)

In her own words

I am friendly, charming always the girl who loves to be cute and romantic. Always up for a good night and staying active. I love a cuddle buddy, a guy who can be a couch potato every once in a while, and then other days up and ready to go out and be spontaneous. My parents are the most important people to me, and my friends know I will always be there for them no matter what time of the day they need me. I think is important to just go with the flow and not stress out. I am always trying to make the best of any moment because these are the memories that we will keep with us forever. I am looking for a positive, all rounded, down to earth, charming, handsome guy. You got to be ready for a girl who loves to cuddle,go on an adventure, be silly, and enjoys cooking for you. If you are ready to look for the next best thing be sure to contact me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I hope to have a pet dog by the summer. So excited to have a loving friend who I can go for a walk through the park with and help keep me active. I love pets especially dogs cause they are so loyal and forever loving.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, see new places, the parks, amusement parks, beaches, nature, museums, bowling alley, the city, etc. Downtown Boston is a place I will go to for fun and adventure, as well as relaxation.

College

University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love Netflix, nothing better then a day of movies. Shopping for food to cooking it just makes the day better and so relaxing. I watch everything on TV, animal planet, WWE, sports channel, CNN, food channel, Discover, etc. Spending time with family.

For fun

I love to go to the movies, and see the next big hit. A walk along the beach, or in the park in a nice way to unwind. Spending time with friends is a great way to spend the night. Trying out new restaurants is fun. Anything that keeps you active.

Last read

The invention of the kindle was briliant, who doesnt love snuggling in with a great book. I just finished Fifty Shades of Grey, Crossfire, Brain on Fire, etc, I read anything and everything. From health magazines to Cosmo, you name it I read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am Portuguese Goan, for those who do not know what that is, Goa is a place in India that was once taken over by the Portuguese colony.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a Catholic, my family are strong Catholics, and I even have a aunt that is a nun. I respect people of all religions, and faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
I am a psychology major minoring in international relations.