

34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Convince me why this is better than Tinder...

In his own words there more to you than meets the eye? I could go on and list my height, weight, pet peeves, dogs I've had, etc., but most guys probably do that, hoping you'll like what you read. With me, you're gonna have to get to know me before I give you my autobiography. That said, I'm a stand-up guy with a good career, and (I believe) I kick butt at it. :) I also own my own business, and I intend for the results to be just as successful. I have a great family and friends, love going new places, and love different types of atmospheres. I'm extremely comfortable in a suit tie, but also like lounging down the shore in flip-flops. I'm pretty old-fashioned. If you're looking for the type of guy who will be overly sensitive, easily depressed, whines about his "problems", and posts emo song lyrics in his facebook status, I'm definitely NOT your man. If you're still reading, you might as well just send me an email. We'll probably cover alot of this stuff once you contact me haha. I'm looking for someone cool, laid back, no pressure, just to hang out with, no need for expectations right off the bat. Enjoy ourselves and let things naturally take their own course. If things really click and you've got something over and above what the average woman has to offer, I'd be interested in seeing where it leads. I'm funny and challenging, people tell me I have a sharp wit and am always ready with a snappy comeback, so hopefully you have a sense of humor, and can handle some banter back-and-forth. I consider myself a strong-minded, decisive person, and I'm always 100% confident that I'm making the right decision...because even if it's a dead wrong decision, I'll probably learn something from it. If there's one quality that I try to embody in my daily life (and I expect from others) it's integrity. If I give my word on something, that means I fully intend to do it. If I don't intend to do something, then I don't give my word on it. That should seem like common sense...but it's actually a pretty rare trait. While I'm an intelligent guy who is good at analyzing a situation, I'm generally spontaneous and have no regrets. After all, everything isn't life or death. If I "screw up", I'll live :) Recently I've been taking this quote to heart: "People who live in the past generally are afraid to compete in the present. I've got my faults, but living in the past is not one of them. There's no future in it." - Sparky Anderson

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs and grew up with one at all times, but sadly, my family's Westie passed away earlier this year, and I don't have a dog of my own right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: Everything from Hip Hop to Big Band TV: Anything on HBO Food: Italian, of course!

Last read

"Sway: The Irresistible Pull of Irrational Behavior" by Ori and Rom Brafman "Men, Women, and Children" by Chad Kultgen "Life and Times of a Nobody" by Pete Reitano (I know him personally...he's actually pretty hilarious)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Corporate Financial Planning & Analysis
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference