
AJord18

26 year old woman | Blackwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing's perfect, but it's worth it

In her own words

I’m a down to earth, fun loving; compassionate woman who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. It's not about who is right, it's about how much someone is listening. Plus, everyone loves to laugh, right? I like to keep the people around me smiling and I am great at giving advice. I really like to dance and go to the gym. So, I need a guy that can keep me on my toes, or sweep me off my feet. Whichever you prefer. I know what it is like to chase a dream and work hard. Currently, I am pursuing my Graduate degree. Therefore, I am extremely passionate about my career. It brings me many laughs and happiness. Many days do not feel like work. I'm small, but full of surprises. Whether it is challenging me in a wing-eating contest or embracing my outgoing personality; I am sure I will keep you smiling. I'm a sucker for blue eyes and tattoos. Oh yeah, sports… I like that. I am happy with myself and where I currently am in my life. I would love to find my other half and build a relationship with someone. I appreciate a person who takes the initiative to let someone know they care. I appreciate the small things and like to live in the moment. Just looking for someone to accept me completely, flaws and all. I mean, I do have a unique laugh....But, I make it look cute. Made it through this spiel? Why not send me an e-mail? Winks are just an excuse to get the girl to talk first. Challenge, its a guy’s best friend. Partners should be too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Florida, and the mountains.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Starbucks, frozen yogurt, Spanish food, chocolate, children, the beach, bonfires, the park...

For fun

I am a Philly sports fanatic, I love anything that has to do with sports. I enjoy reading a good book, spending time at the beach, and hanging out with friends and family, volunteering for different organizations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree