
17Tony17Tony

51 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Redondo Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I always live life to the absolute fullest. My...

In his own words

I always live life to the absolute fullest. My idea of fun is enjoying life with that special person doing the things that we want to do. I'm a kind and loving person who loves to laugh and smile as often as possible. I work hard and play hard but always try to have fun and learn. I love sunsets and try to see them every night. I am an affectionate person who is loyal and protective to my family and friends. I also enjoy cooking AND cleaning up at home. I have 3 grown boys and an adorable 3 1/2 yr old granddaughter. I enjoy my hobbies and am looking for someone who is active and shares a love for the sunshine and adventures. I am not a fanatical workout person, I try to stay healthy by having fun. I enjoy surfing, skiing, SUPing, riding motorcycles, hiking, yoga, meditation and am open to new adventures. I am looking to spend my time with a kind, positve and loving person. I am looking for an energetic and adventurous person who wants to enjoy life outside and inside. Someone that is caring, compassionate and affectionate. Need to be comfortable around friends and open to exploring new things locally and internationally. Having time off is a plus as I have 16 weeks off from teaching, but not a requirement. Fun loving attitude that smiles and makes others feel good about themselves. Also want a secure woman who is stable in her life and drama free. Happiness is important and life is tough enough, so being best friends and sharing life together with a partner is what I'm looking for in a woman. Aloha!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Usually the beach, ski slopes, or riding some back roads listening to music. I enjoy take out to watch the sunset, or realxing at home. I travel to da Big Island frequently to visit my friends and adopted family. Looking to find new hot spots:)

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I like to spend time outside as much as possible. I don't watch a lot of TV but I like to go to the movies. I surf, ride motorcycles, ski, do yoga, scuba dive and try to enjoy life. Daily Show or Colbert Report or Big Bang Theory

For fun

Enjoy life and be with people that smile. Pack a lunch and go to beach to surf and realx. Or get on my motorcycle and ride to watch sunset from a great vantage point! Spend time with my family and friends. I am blessed to have so many :)

Last read

"An Open Heart" by The Dalai Lama, "The Wave" by Susan Casey. Dan Millman "Everday Enlightenment. I like to read Astronomy articles, surf, motorcycle or traveling stories too. I like to read for knowledge beacuse of my limited time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 5th Grade in a tough neighborhood. I love the kids and my job. I try to make sure that the kids are learning and having fun. It is a challenging situation at times, but the kids are awesome.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have "hapa" boys that are in college or working towards their goals.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am always trying to improve myself as person and am willing to help out others in need.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am finishing my Masters in Education online. I graduated from El Camino College and then CSULB. I am always trying to learn new things in my life that will make me a better person.