
jeepster528

26 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wait...I just did that." Do it right the first time, or don't do it at all. I am looking for my team, Will you be on my team for life?

In his own words

I don't throw out the L word quickly you have to earn it. To earn it u need to be a person to keep me on my toes and pushing me, not to mention trust. I am also Jewish and have a strong belief of family to go along with it i am an only child but being so close to my family it never felt like it. I always want to be doing something different from the last but I don’t get bored that easily. If you don't like snow then well have a problem because skiing is huge and anything snow related . I love doing anything and everything outdoors i like to live life to its fullest. I really enjoy doing anything with my Jeep. I love to drive, anywhere anytime. I love to play and coach soccer. My friends have tell me I’m a funny person and i am extremely thoughtful. I'm also goofy as well as funny. . I’m looking for someone to be on my team and be the best team player I’d ever want to be with. I can be a romantic at times, fun, energetic, spontaneous, always with a smile on my face. I always thinks positive. I am a warm and caring gentleman. I went to Wentworth Inst. Of Technology and became a Mechanical Engineer. I'm the down to earth socially, very caring, hold and never let go type of guy. I am willing and able to work hard for what I want and for those I love. I'm brand new to the online thing. Please don’t be afraid to just say hi. Look forward to hearing you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a 1 year old Border Collie. Best dog I have ever met. She gives Hugs on command.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Israel on a 10 day trip that was just amazing, story's go on forever. Colorado Skiing is the best and love the tranquility of the entire area and the People are really friendly.

Favorite things

my favorite music is simply what ever is on the radio. alot of country. I love to eat. I love the flavors that can be created, its always a good time to eat. My favorite TV show are on Discovery, Velocity, and a few others,

For fun

when ever theres a great looking new movie coming out ill tryand make time to go and see it. I really enjoy just going out for a drive clear your mind, try to get lost and somehow manage to find my way home.

Last read

a magazine with an article in it sayign that one of the guys from 'American Chopper' was going ot be in my home town about a half mile from my house to appear and help promote a special cause at a local Jewish Community Center, A HALF MILE AWAY.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Other profession
Student at WIT. for Mechanical Engineering Technology
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors of Science in Mechanical Engineering Technology