
appreciative2

39 year old woman | Canton, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a life-long best friend and companion...

In her own words

As you can tell from my pictures, I am a down-to-Earth kind of girl. I can dress up, but I'd rather be in a pair of my favorite jeans, shorts, or a simple dress. I am usually a little reserved at first, but eventually my silly side comes out. I can be serious, but I would much rather laugh and joke around. Most people feel comfortable around me. I am a very humble person and I am my worst critic, but I am also as confident as I need to be to survive in life and in my career. I am motivated and ambitious, but I enjoy relaxing as well. I am close to my familly and I will get attached to yours also. Most of my fun includes my boys, whether it's throwing a football in the yard, shooting basketball, tubing, traveling, hiking, skiing, swimming, racing go-carts, camping, boating, or spending time with friends or family. My boys play baseball, basketball, and football so that is often where my Saturday lies. As far as sports with the kids...It's fun getting to know the kids and watching them progress through the season and through the years. It is also a great time to get to know other adults who have equal interest in their children. I love spending time with friends and family and I love having people over to the house. I also like to have time for just me and my companion or just us and the kids. I am an affectionate girl and I want that in my companion. I want to feel like something is missing when my partner is not with me. I want to look forward to seeing a text or a phone call from my companion and I want them to feel the same. I want to be loved as deeply as I love. I feel that passion and chemistry are "must-haves". I don't want to fuss and argue as that's no way to enjoy life together. I'd rather discuss something and compromise. I'm easy to talk to and I get along with everyone except for hateful men or women who are miserable and mad at the world. :) I don't understand those people. I want a best friend whom I can't live without. I feel that partners should look out for one another, whether it's bringing the other a drink or taking care of them when they're sick or down. I want someone who will lean on me and allow me to lean on them as life goes on. I want to be treated like a lady. I will respect an honor another as much as they respect and honor me. I want someone who doesn't feel it is solely a woman's job to do housework. If everyone in the house helps a few minutes a day, the house will stay clean. :) I am conservative with money and I will not spend myself into debt, but I will spend money to have nice things within reason and to have fun. All in all...I am looking for someone who is sincere, respectful, caring, and honest, who has a sense of humor and can laugh at life. I appreciate someone who is laid back yet hard-working and who has time for a companion and for family. I am not usually the center of attention, but I don't mind if you are. As a matter of fact, I would love for you to be. I would love watching my partner entertain the crowd and enjoy himself (without embarrassment, of course:). I am friendly, but I am more likely to talk to one or two people at a time rather than to an entire group. I don't like to draw attention to myself!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have left Georgia many times, but I have not done as much traveling as I would like!

College

North Georgia College & State University, Dahlonega, GA

Favorite things

I like many types of music. I often don't sit still long enough to watch television, but if it catches my interest, it's usually touching or comical.

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy making memories with my children. I love to smile and laugh.

Last read

Books to my children :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference