
Ryan01311985

29 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying the hell out of this ride through life!

In his own words

I'm an incredibly relaxed person with a deep love of living and an insatiable curiosity and passion for learning. I judge nothing and no one and enjoy observing the world. I crave new places and experiences and thrive on not knowing what the next day will bring. A packed backpack is all I need to travel somewhere for three or four days. That being said, I wouldn't say I want or need to travel or go somewhere new every single day or weekend. I'm perfectly content spending quality time at home or outside locally. I read a great deal, sometimes produce music and write. I have a diverse range of interests, from physics and astronomy to politics and military history. I have a pretty diverse sense of humor that fluctuates between absurd and out-of-line. Live music, stand-up comedy and movies are incredibly important to me. A good song, movie, quote or painting is incredibly valuable to me and a good person is absolutely priceless. I guess I'm pretty much looking for a woman who is genuine, sweet and passionate about learning and life. Someone who is challenging and who will stand up for herself is a must. Also, someone who forgets they own a phone when we're out and can just enjoy life as it is while striving for something better. Funny and possibly embarrassing fact - When I was a kid I wanted to marry Clair Huxtable from The Cosby Show.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I'm not a cat fan, though there have been two or three in my lifetime that I was partial to, so it's not out of the realm of possibility that I could like another one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Emerald Isle, NC; mountains, Macanudo Lounge, Groove NYC, O'Hara's, American Natural History Museum, Barnes and Noble, Washington D.C., Brooklyn Bridge, Fat Cat, Standings

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

This is the good stuff and is way better discussed in person! I'll list one, though. I love a good round of Jiskefet English Sport.

For fun

For the most part I spend my time reading or hanging out with friends. I go to museums, live music and performances, stand-up comedy shows and movies. I love discussing deep and intellectual issues with good friends as well as strangers. Lots more!

Last read

Just finished - The Joy of X, Nothing To Envy, Ready Player One, The Quantum Universe Currently - The Future of The Mind, The Aquariums of Pyongyang



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Not much to say here other than that I'm looking aggressively to get out of this industry!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've got a decent mix of about four or five races that love their alcohol.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently in graduate school