
ElDonzo

48 year old woman | Audubon, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-54 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Alive and Happy!

In her own words

I love to laugh and am looking for someone with a sense of humor and good moral values. Honesty and integrity and important to me. I am very close with my family and my children mean the world to me. My oldest is away at school and my 14year old son and 12 year old daughter live with me most of the time. I believe in teaching by example, not just words. I believe in people connecting and sharing, communication. I am confident and secure about myself. I am very REAL. I am not into playing games. I love to hang out with friends and family. I am also good in a setting where I don't know people. I am easy to talk to and talk/listen well. I take care of myself both by eating a really healthy diet and also by trying to only let good in emotionally. I know, not always easy to do, but I am a pretty positive person with a good outlook on life. I try to keep in mind what is really important and let go of what is not! I believe in living life with conscience and consciousness. Being fully connected and alive and NOW! I like to walk or exercise almost every day. I do yoga sever days a week. I like all kinds of movies and music. I love to be social and go out to restaurants, but I also love staying in and opening up a nice bottle of wine. I love spicy food- Mexican, Thai and Indian are my favorites, as well as Italian. I cook every type of food. To me, food is love. My Italian grandmother used to make special foods for each of us to show us she cared. I guess I do that too. My ideal man is loyal, affectionate, honest, funny. Someone who pretty much has his life together. Not a lot of drama with the ex, financially and emotionally secure. I am looking for someone who is confident and a good communicator. Someone who is mature, yet fun-loving. Emotionally available and able to prioritize the right relationship. A truly good person. I like to travel anyplace warm! Some day I'd love to go to Italy and the Greek Isles. I am a part time artist and enjoy art museums and art exhibits of all kinds. I am an animal lover. My favorite things are my children, family game night, my cats, my friends, art, good food (and some wine,but not too much). I have almost everything I could want in life, except the right man to share it with. I know my soul mate is out there somewhere. Is it you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, California wine country,Las Vegas Locally I like Skippack, Philadelphia

Favorite things

Spending time with my children and family, cooking, painting (people), travel, walking, good movies, music. Connecting.

For fun

movies, art museum and classes, wine tasting, healthy living, walks.

Last read

The Body Ecology Diet by Donna Gates



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral