
Agozel

35 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
no drama please

In her own words

I am originally from Central Asia where I spent most of my life and worked for few different int.organizations and the US mission. It was about 3 years ago when I got bored at my last job and decided to change my life and traveled to US for my Master's Degree. Last year, I graduated from UNC Chapel Hill in Int. Peace and Conflict. While I loved living in the south, I prefer DC area with more diversified population (where I can meet people who look and think more like me :))...I currently work for one of the non-profits in DC area and love my job...I don't need to say how smart and intelligent I am..you can guess I wouldn't be able to gain my Master's if I wasn't, right? I speak several languages including Russian as my native, but I guess you will read this only if you like the way I look on photos. I have tons of friends and sometimes struggle managing my time to spend with them. I am seriously thinking of starting a calendar...Also, if I could only add 5 more hours in a day, I would be just fine..and I would not need to be here on this site looking for Mr. Right. I was born in former Soviet Union? Intriguing?? Unfortunately (or fortunately:)) I was still a little kid when the Soviet Union collapsed, though I still have some good stories (ok, not all of them are mine) that I could share. I am coming from a very interesting culture with a great mixture of Russian and central Asian culture and Turkish/Russian cousin. I can't call myself a great cook but so far was able to host my guests without giving them food poison :) I prefer you have basic moral values, be smart and mature, have a great sense of humor and at least some cooking skills. Love your family and visit them more than once a year. Most importantly, I would like you to know how to talk and deal with kids. I have an 8 year old daughter and it is extremely important that you guys get along well. If you got to this point reading my profile, please let me know, this should be recorded :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets but I don't mind if you have them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any particular spots that I favor the most. I think DC/Arlington areas are fascinating and there is so much to do/see here. I don't mind exploring your favorite spots if you are willing to share.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I love having Saturdays to relax. I try to do something for fun with my daughter during the day. Some nights might involve going out with friends, concerts, or having people over for dinner. )

For fun

Watching movies, reading, cooking, going out dancing or just having a quiet dinner with friends and my daughter. It is very hard not to please me, as anything can be fun, whether it's going camping or just staying home and chilling.

Last read

Last thing I read is "The Help" by Kathryn Stockett. I loved the book that after I finished it I ended up staying late on a work night watching the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a non-profit organization that does international development. Having worked in the field, in the beginning it felt a bit odd working at HQ. It is calmer and less dramatic working here :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I guess I am considered Asian as I am from Central Asia though I can pass for any ethnicity in the former Soviet Union and south Asia.
Faith: Other No preference
I was born Muslim, but never practiced it and don't predict its coming. I respect my religion very much and follow some of the holidays, however despite the type I would not be able to be with someone who is very serious about religion.
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got my bachelor's degree in Englis hand Literature my home country. I recently graduated from UNC Chapel Hill with Master's degree in international affiars and peace studies.