
Awaiting423

29 year old man | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im looking for a genuine, simple, and caring...

In his own words

Im looking for a genuine, simple, and caring girl who respects herself as well as others. Not a know it all, but someone who just has a good understanding on life. That's open and honest, smart, and has good a sense of humor. Someone who knows when to take things seriously and when to just relax and have a good time . A good personality, and a good heart are also a plus ;) Kind of hard to find these days, I guess thats why im here….. I come from a big "crazy" greek family, so they have to be close to there family like I am with mine. If you have ever seen the movie "My Big Fat Greek Wedding" you already know lol...jk....I have one annoying brother & two younger sisters who drive me insane, but I wouldnt want it any other way. Were addicted to Disney even though we've been only once lol…. And believe it or not I drove to Tennessee, New Orleans, Texas and New Mexico with one of my sisters… thats gotta be love lol. thank you sirius radio!!! jk ;) But all in all….. I'm really just a nice guy trying to find a nice girl who is confident about who they are and what they say and feel. Being friends is a good start, who knows what might happen. We just have to get to know each other. If you think were a good match you can message me anytime :) thanks Heres a nice quote I like ........email me what ya think ;) "A dog has no use for fancy cars, big homes, or designer clothes. A water log stick will do just fine. A dog doesn't care if your rich or poor, clever or dull, smart or dumb. Give him your heart and he'll give you his. How many people can you say that about? How many people can make you feel rare and pure and special? How many people can make you feel extraordinary?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dinner, Coffee shops are nice. A lounge or bar on an ocassion. Driving anywhere to just get away from it all. Going down the shore is always nice. Ive seen some beautiful places and would love to travel more some day. Some are right in the back yard!

For fun

Spending time with family/friends. Get some coffee/restaurant, watching tv/netflix or a movie. Maybe go to a pretty view to just walk relax, a museum, play, concert, or maybe see some kind of sporting event. Anything as long as im in good company

Last read

Is this a trick question? lol....jk......but still........not answering :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
surgical assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im actually Greek, and yes my parents/grandparents occasionally remind me when they came to this country with only three dollars in there pockets:) I love when they tell me there life stories. Ive learned so much from my family and I truly love them
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree