

34 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So I had all of this wonderful, really quite pretentious, stuff written about myself in this section, but after I read it a few times, I barley wanted to even speak to myself. My hope now is to write something that will truly capture an actual personality. I began to think about internet dating, and I reflected back on some of the commercials I have seen where the people are meeting for the first time and music is playing, and the setting is such that a person cannot help but want to type his/her credit card information into the computer in order to replicate that experience. I mean 1/5 relationships! Wow! Great stats! Then I remembered, those commercials are so cheesy and awful and 1/5 is only 20%, but I reflected on that too late, and I fell for the commercialized propaganda, and now I have a three month subscription and is sixty extra dollars up. I feel about the same as when I bought that juicer off the infomercial. (I never really did that, but the analogy seemed appropriate.) I am being sarcastic for the most part because why not use this as an avenue to meet some new people? I am pretty optimistic with a tinge of dry humor and healthy skepticism regarding the whole process. I guess the point of this section is to give a person a brief glimpse into my life. Basically, I do not want to write about how I like outdoors, animals, and sports. I have read that ad nauseum, and refuse to write the same thing as other people because I am contrary and stubborn. I will, however, admit to occasionally sitting in front of You Tube watching, listening, and singing to a Rocky montage to get pumped for the day, evening whatever I need to get hyped for. If you can listen to "Burning Heart" without wanting to conquer the world I just don't know how.... Mostly, I can be pretty laid back; I am just trying to enjoy the experiences of life. Now I am going along for the internet dating ride. I am pretty sure no one is reading this and are instead just judging my pictures, but that is okay because I did that to you too. ; ) After all of this, if you still want to talk to me, then bring it on!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dogs are a big part of my life, so people who do not like dogs are not for me!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

My two dogs Sleeping under a warm blanket when it is very cold

For fun

I read history books constantly and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am a fan of outdoor activities such as camping and fishing. I like to go to festivals, museums, concerts, sporting events, lectures, etc.

Last read

Bloodlands:Europe Between Hitler and Stalin. Victorious Insurgencies: Four Rebellions That Shaped Our World.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference