Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 36-54 in Louisiana, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It seems that everyone mostly wants the same thing. The hard part is trying to find the person who accepts you as you accept them.

In her own words

Interested in meeting someone who is nice, makes me laugh, likes good conversation, and is intelligent, obviously mutual attraction is required. If you don't have pictures posted, I am not going to respond. I am sorry but I believe online dating means posting your pictures. I like yoga, travel, the outdoors, cooking, music, movies, reading, festivals. The outdoor activities I like the most are camping, hiking, and paddle boarding. I am smart, energetic, friendly, funny, generous, and sensitive. I want to find someone who appreciates that about me. I enjoy my career and spending time with friends and family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats. They are Maine Coons. They are big cats who act like dogs. They are really a cool breed of cats; very loving.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places have been Hawaii, St. Lucia, Belize, Alaska, France, Portugal, Italy, and Puerto Rico (it's hard to pick.) Bermuda was wonderful. I would really like to go to Montreal or Spain next.

Favorite things

My pets, Music (mainly singer/songwriter), Books, Movies, Spa days, Tapas, Sushi, Wine and Cheese, sci-fi TV - American Horror Story, The Strain, GOT, Homeland, Outlander

For fun

I have fun staying in or going out with friends and family. I like cooking, movies, music, any festivals. I love to travel and learn about new places. I like hiking, fishing, and camping.

Last read

I like all genres esp. historical fiction. I am pretty much always reading something



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My job is interesting; the work can be challenging and I do have travel days and then days I work from home with almost all weekends off. I like that everyday is different.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch and Irish heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but currently I do not go to mass.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference