
ItsJustMe753

27 year old man | Mesquite, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for smiles, laughs, and all around good company :)

In his own words

I'm really happy and proud of everything I've done in my 25 years so far. I have a great job I thoroghly enjoy, a house that I'm proud to say I built from the ground up, and the biggest part of my life, my 4yr old boy. He's a load of fun and cute as could be! I'm looking for someone who will laugh with me because life is better with laughter. I love music, not much of a dancer but I'll make a fool out of myself trying if I'm with the right person. I think its fun to dress up and go to a show or dinner or something in Vegas but other days its nice to relax and put some pillows on the floor and put in a movie. And I really love to travel. Whether its a big nice vacation or short little road trip sometimes its just nice to get away. I'd love to find someone to enjoy those little things with. The sometimes hard to find serious, hearfelt side of me feels the need to say that I would love someone who genuinely appreciates and enjoys my company as much as I do theirs. I'm anxious to meet someone fun, flirty, funny but with substance. Someone I can enjoy spending time with no matter what we are doing. And I know it sounds cheesy, but someone real.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Love Big Bang theory! Shameless, Californication, and my guilty pleasure, the OC. I love all kinds of music but my favorite artist is probably Jake Owen. But lately I've been rocking Angels & Airwaves, Hot Chelle Rae, Boys Like girls, stuff like that

For fun

I love going to concerts. I'm a big music fan, although, can't do that every weekend so I also really enjoy getting into a movie or a good book. Can't go wrong with a day hanging out in St. George or Vegas either.

Last read

I last read the Maze Runner series, although had to return the last book to the library after not having enough time to finish it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Blackjack dealer and I love it! Couldn't ask for a better, more fun job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference