Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

07stu

26 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, very active, looking whats out there.

In his own words

I highly doubt people want to read a paragraph about me. I'm sure getting to know me in person would be a lot better, but ill leave a little about myself. For starters I have a lot of energy. Played soccer for half my life and now i run races. Not regular marathons, but trail runs and mud runs. I am running in the Worlds Toughest Mudder this November which is the final top 5% of the nation. I am old fashioned, i like being romatic, i smile a lot, and i am very sarcastic. I work at Carmax as a Buyer. Using that soon to fund my flight lessons to become a pilot. I love going to raves and listening to EDM. I am on here because working and friends that are mainly married has but a damper on meeting new people so i thought I'd try this. Im pretty picky on looks. I tend to like blonde blue eyed athletic girls the most, but hey who knows.. I know what i want in a woman. I like carring sarcastic girls who have an inner child and stay in shape that dont expect a sugar daddy. Also have to hold a conversation please.. Huge turn off if you kill the conversations constantly..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go the the beach when i can. I don't mind walking around a mall. Going to a concert or sports game anything that's enjoyable and gets you out of the house.

College

Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

Music: i like rock and hip-hop not picky with those. TV:Family Guy, South Park, Spartacus, Neighbors from Hell. Food:pizza hands down but i enjoy a lot of different food. Movies: Euro Trip, Braveheart, Hangover, Black Hawk Down

For fun

In my free time on weekends i play recreational soccer in a league with my college teammates. I enjoy going to movies every once in a while if there is something good out. Go to the bars every once in a while

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My grandpa was born in Italy then moved here and changed our name to be more American.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree