
RareSoul4Love

47 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 16 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of chocolates , you never know what you are going to get!!

In his own words

I'm looking for friendship that developes into a "serious relationship". I'm "not" looking for games of the heart. I believe its important that the woman take care of herself and be happy. Its all a balance of life. I enjoy going to the gym 5 times a week. It would be great to find someone that I could share that passion. I love going to dinner or dancing with my partner or staying at home watching movies or going to comedy shows , with that someone special. I enjoy romantic dinners for two under the stars and moon light. Taking a walk by the beach. I also enjoy riding jet ski or going to sporting events or musical plays or just Hanging out with family or friends for a barbecue. SORRY, NOT INTERESTED IN WOMAN OVER 47 YEARS OLD. If your really interested , then just please email me !! Sweet thoughts I wrote from my heart: Let me provide the gift of healing, for every path we take in our lives we come to a full circle. Just remember that our sorrow can be our rejoice, so when it comes to you, you can treasure it and embrace it to no end. So now give me a smile and allow me to fill your heart so I can remove the emptiness you felt now! Let me stare into your eyes where pools of tears live forever and ever. Where I will enter into your soul and be rejoiced by what I find. So now don’t close your eyes and shut my gateway to where your love lives. For now I feel that I have begun to make you feel those special emotions were love grows like that of a beautiful flower blossoming in moon night air. I can only promise you that if you look into my eyes you will find all your answers that you have been searching for in me. So now CLOSE YOUR EYES AND DREAM, FOR WHAT YOU DREAM WILL BECOME REAL IN US. (I hope you enjoyed it) If you're intrested in knowing more please email me.... :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taking cruises to St. John and St. Thomas the beaches were just beautiful.

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all sorts of music as long as it makes you feel something. Andrea Bocelli , Mary J. Blige - What Child Is . I enjoy action and mystery shows and movies NCIS, I loved Avatar, 2012, A Walk in The Clouds, Notebook, tv shows Big Bang theory.

For fun

I also enjoy going to concerts and comedy shows and sporting events, and working out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Cuban - American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would be open to having children, if God would bring them!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree