Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NurseJudi

49 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You should be kissed, and often, and by someone who knows how." -- Clark Gable, Gone with the Wind

In her own words

I'm a study in honesty, laughter, friendship, loyalty and hugs. I won't tell you I like long walks on the beach. The truth is, wet sand in my toes makes me crazy. I don't do the club thing, because, well, that's just not MY thing. To say I'm a gym rat would be a straight up lie! I have curves in all the right places. I love my body. And I'm uber secure. My favorite Crossfit shirt says "CHUBBY GIRLS CUDDLE BETTER" Truer words never spoken. I'm a straight up happy girl (with occasional bouts of hormone-induced tears). I have an infectious personality that piques people's curiosity. I give hugs, over handshakes. I love my job. My patients become my friends. I'm trying to overcome my fear of dogs, for which I have no logical explanation. I speak enough Spanish to get by. , and those around me. My life is not perfect. I am not perfect. But, I am beyond blessed and grateful. You'll be hard pressed to find many people who have the outlook on life that I do. So, why now? I don't mind going to parties alone. I'm a fun "third wheel". I often even go out to dinner alone with my friends' husbands, because my friendship with couples is equal all around (how many women trust their men with other women? It speaks to the foundation of my friendships...trust). But, having been single for a long time, out of fear more than anything, I'm starting to feel that I'm in a place where I'd like to "fall" again. To trust myself enough to make wiser choices than I've made in the past. No, I'm not looking for a "friends first". I want a relationship...full on chemistry, laughter, conversation (communication is huge for me), mingling of friends and family, a shoulder to lean on, a random texter, someone with the mentality that "it's the little things that count'. Just a heads up....the biggest turn off ever is a man who wears his insecurities on his sleeve. We all have them. Just don't make that your introduction. LOL Most of all, I'm looking for someone who is brave. Is that you? Send me a note.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I'm a bit afraid of dogs...but I'm open to falling in love with one.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks...in any location. Any place to watch a Heat game (as long as it has beer), my couch

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Soft sheets, Grey's Anatomy, travel, Starbucks, a first kiss, baby giggles, sushi, love songs, a call in the middle of the day just to say hi, holding hands, love notes, a nice smelling man, rainy days in bed and honesty.

For fun

I have season tickets to the Broadway series at the Arscht Center, love concerts, Disney movies, barbecues, comedy, movies on the couch, rainy days

Last read

"Love the One You're With". Pure Chic lit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I help deliver babies for a living. It doesn't get any better than that!!! I see miracles every day!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Shaped like a Latina....speak Spanish like a mixed breed. LOL
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm actually more spiritual than I am religious. It matters more how you live your life, not where you pray. I am a proud member of Miami Vineyard. The funnest place ever to worship.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a nursing degree. My life's greatest achievement so far. But, I have so much more on my bucket list. Let's do it!!