
alexsakl1123

30 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Sometimes the most beautiful things in the world can't be seen or touch, but felt in the heart.

In his own words

Hello my name is Alex, I am new to this online dating but am very open minded to trying NEW things. Okay, so I am not a professional writer but will try to tell what type of person that would best match me. First of all, if you are materialistic, move on please. Also, like to avoid drama or self centered girls, looks don't last forever but the inside does. ;) Well, for my ideal girl, she has to have a sense of humor. I like to poke fun at everything at times and like to make her or people laugh too. On the other hand I can be serious when need be and take care of things as a man. Things I enjoy doing, I love to have fun in every way possible, for example exploring new places, traveling, going to the beach, river, ghost hunting, theme parks, camping, etc. Really unlimited possibilities lol. But, I also enjoy simple nights at home watching a movie or a walk on the river-walk. :) Well more about me, I am a very ambitious person looking for a nice honest girl who enjoys trying new things. I am very open minded and love to do things spontaneously and planned. Currently, I am working on my Bachelors in Business Administration at UT. On that note, I am very grateful for everything I have in life, especially my family and friends, and blessed with a great job helping people too. I am very respectful and caring person who is looking for the same.I like to hang out and spend quality time with Family and Friends, but most importantly that special somebody. Last if you have kids, no worries I understand and learned a lot on how tough it is for you to raise them as a single mother. Also like pets, for example dogs, cats, racoons, snakes JK. Looking to meet a girl with a big heart for the man she loves and who cares about others too. As she would help a homeless person with last change she has. And to have fun going places, and would like travel the world someday too. Not a deal breaker if you are shy, I used to be shy myself at times so I know, I believe I can get you out of that shell ;). I am open to meeting on here as friends or more later, which ever falls in place ;). While I can provide and do anything as a man should, I am looking for a girl who values and appreciates even the little things a guy can do for her. If you are not sure if we match, or if you like to know more, just send me a message. ** I know i don't have the best pic up now, but don't have time to get a professional studio picture.:P Also, I took a quick picture just for now, will add more later*

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Out of town, River, Beach, camping out at those as well, and my own personal places

Favorite things

Very open to most music, enjoy watching shows at my own time with streaming. I like anything that sounds good not stuck to one genre. I also like shows that are funny, haunted, and or interesting.

For fun

I like to do a lot of things for fun. But I also have fun doing simple things like walking down the river walk, catching a movie. I love visiting haunted places, doing activities that get the adrenaline up. Explore new places, try new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference