Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FamilyGuyT70

44 year old man | Berryville, AR, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 85 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come find me.... ;)

In his own words

Please read my profile before expressing interest because I'm not a paying member yet. I'm laid back yet active and adventurous, quiet but yet communicative, serious but yet extremely fun, strict but yet easy going, confident but yet humble, spiritual but not perfect, older and wiser but yet still very young, hard working but yet relaxed and enjoy free time, a family guy but yet I crave that alone time with my girl, strong but yet vulnerable and emotional. You kinda get the picture? I don't feel I'm the typical guy but instead a good combination of what a man is and what a woman wants. Still confused? haha Interested ? Send me a msg using my profile name at the g male. I'm not on here looking for friendship only and I'm not here looking for a hook up either. I'm looking for that girl that I have chemistry with, someone that wants my attention and affection, someone that desires to have love, God, family, fun, passion, and adventure in her life and is willing to put forth a little effort and not just her left over or spare time. That girl that wants a real relationship, one built on biblical principles, friendship sharing everything, not afraid to work at making it great and work through the rough times. Not afraid to share her deepest feelings, fears, hopes and dreams. Physical attraction is important so a picture is a must. Personality is huge for me as well, I'm looking for a girl that is soft, bubbly, sweet, caring, playful, sensual, ornery, affectionate and genuine. Or at least a few of those..lol Maybe I should get a few deal breakers out of the way.....smoking, uncleanliness, unhealthy or unfit, loud/abrasive, rude/hurtful, dishonest/deceitful, fake/pretentious...are all deal breakers for me. I can not relocate so if you have no desire or can't relocate for a relationship/marriage then it probably won't work. So let's get back to the fun stuff for those of you that made it this far and are still reading...lol... I love kids, I'm a strict but very loving dad. I would want to love yours as I do my own. I'm open to having another child as well. I'm very versatile in that I love to do just about anything or nothing. Love the outdoors, but love watching movies snuggled up on the couch as well. Traveling and experiencing new things in life are a plus. I'm self employed and financially secure. I can for the most part arrange my time around my loved ones. I'm a bit old fashion when it comes to relationships but I do prefer a girl that makes her interest known and shares in the "chasing". ;) I love to send messages/texts "just because" but don't want to be the only one who can't wait to see or hear from that special person. I'm somewhat shy at first in person but can quickly overcome that if the chemistry is there. So if you think we have interests and a relational outlook in common......by all means, let me know you're interested!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses, Other

We currently have 3 horses, 1 english mastiff(Gracie), and about 130 cows!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach or mountain views. Too many favorites to list!!

Favorite things

Peanut butter, campfires, rivers/streams, snuggling watching movies, home cooked meals, family outings, smell of a rainy evening, motorcycles, horses, Sunday school, Hot Tubs, laying by a pool 4 hours, holding hands, the look of love in someone's eye

For fun

I love family fun or running off alone with my girl. Enjoy traveling and experiencing new places and things. Not into the bar scene unless its to enjoy some live music or great company. I'll try just about anything once.

Last read

My Bible, DNA of Relationships, Wild at Heart, Captivating, and my latest bible study....Spiritual Simplicity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a real estate broker, have a large cattle farm and love to invest such as buying and selling real estate.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is an important part of my life. I love to be involved in church and help others when I can. Being a Christian is a must and I'd love to learn and grow together in our faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I attended U of Arkansas for a short period before joining the military for 6 years.