

32 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles of Bloomington, MN


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A small town guy from two big families! I love...

In his own words

A small town guy from two big families! I love the city and all it has to offer, but I live for the outdoors. I run, hunt, shoot, ride a Harley and go to any patio or ball game that I can! I am a hard working attorney at a well respected personal injury firm and feel as comfortable downtown as I do in the middle of the woods. I can't wait to have my own cabin! I enjoy country music and driving with all of the windows down. I am active and during the summer I enjoy riding my Harley on nice summer eves. I play kickball in the warm months and volleyball year round. I ran Grandma’s Marathon last year and caught the marathon "bug". I have spent some time living in Oregon, traveled around Europe while I lived in Italy and have visited Puerto Vallarta and St. Lucia. My bucket list includes the Cayman Islands, Fiji, Thailand and Alaska! My one year old Godson lives in Oklahoma City, so I will also look forward to spending time there over the coming years. I am a bit old fashioned and believe chivalry should not be dead. I want to someone by my side who challenges my spiritual self as well as my mental and physical. Plan and simple, I want to bring out the best in someone and vice versa! If that sounds good to you, write me a message and ask whatever you want. I'm not big on the winking or liking. Putting thoughts on paper is a lost art!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My bud Quinn is an 80 lb chocolate lab! He is loveable and energetic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite movies include the Godfather trilogy, Boondock Saints, and The Da Vinci Code. I'm a huge country music fan and listen to MPR on my drive in a lot of days; however, I am open to just about anything. I am also a huge fan of Grand Rounds!

Last read

The first three books of Game of Thrones, The Bible, and Field and Stream.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have a great career as a personal injury attorney. I never kid myself that I know my job inside and out, its amazing how often things change in my world!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My full roots include 1/4 Spanish, 1/4 Mexican, and the rest is a split between German, English and Irish. However, I do not speak Spanish, Celtic, or German, just plain old English!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Michigan Tech for my undergraduate degree. I then moved out to Oregon for my first year of law school at Willamette University and then finished my JD at the University of Minnesota.