

30 year old woman | North Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Real men like a women with curves, only dogs play with bones.

In her own words

Hello my name is Gabrielle or you can call me Elle. I'm originally from upstate NY. I moved to south Florida almost 6 years ago. Currently I am a Graduate student and will be graduating in June. I also have my own event planning company which i'm working to establish and grow.. On a real level I'm girly girl for the most part but I enjoy sports, camping, scary movies & being adventurous. I consider myself pretty confident but I'm shy also to start. Once you get to know me you will see I am outgoing, caring, and love to entertain whether a BBQ, game night or dinner party. I like to relax with a good book at the beach or dog park, spend time with friends, catch a movie or football/baseball game. I like to let loose on occasion but I'm not the party girl I once was and I'm not looking for a guy who is either. I would like to meet someone to enjoys trying new activities and restaurants and would like to travel. Aside from that someone who can make me laugh is very attractive to me, honesty is important, and you must love dogs (i have 3) I have a huge heart for them. I'm a homebody at heart but always willing to go do something new and fun at the drop of a hat. I'm usually willing to trying anything once and can be competitive. I don't like to use the term "settle down" because I don't think of starting a family as settling or calm. I'm not in a rush to jump into a relationship but i'm certainly not trying to find someone who doesn't want to commit if there is chemistry. Ideally I would like to find a someone who I would consider my friend more than anything first and then build a relationship. I strongly believe that someone does not deserve your best if they cant stick by your side when you are at your worst.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs; a min pin, dachshund and a pit/lab mix. I like cats but don't have any. I'm a little afraid of birds but can tolerate most. I use to have a horse but had a back injury so the upkeep proved to be too much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm from a small town so i like enjoying the local night life, whether something small and cozy or dinner out. I've always wanted to go to Ireland and Italy. I love trying new things and going to new and exciting places.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love cuddling on a raining nay/night to watch a movie & also a day at the beach. I love fashion especially shoes. Almost all types of music. Family is the most important thing to me and I love spending any time I can with my nieces and nephews.

For fun

I have a lot of things i enjoy doing including: movies, dining, the beach, playing with my puppy, reading, going out on the town, shopping, traveling, movies, music, concerts, dancing and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

50 shades of Grey & my HR books for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm focusing on finishing my Master's in Business while establishing my own event company. I also do accounting for a friends business to help out.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm irish and definitely like to embrace it and would love to go to ireland someday soon!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was not raised in any faith until i was 12 when i was baptised Catholic. I'm not sure what i believe in other than a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Psychology and am finishing my Master's in Business, concentration in HR.