Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gemelabrowneyes

30 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is good.

In her own words

Me -- I am an independent and adventurous person with a positive outlook on life. I enjoy trying new things, from an Olympic-distance triathlon to guitar classes to the latest bestselling novel. Things that bring me joy: traveling, my sisters, drinks with friends, tea, spending time in nature, speaking Spanish, walking my dog, being creative, discussing world events, my nephew's laughter, Scrabble, public libraries, surprises, cooking, long brunches, this city, farmers' markets, new adventures, red wine, the Sunday Post, jeans, running, my grandfather's stories. You -- You have a passion for something in your life and an appreciation for the good things that come your way. Apathy is not your style; there are key causes or issues which you hold dear and you like expressing your opinions. Family comes first with friends a close second. You live a healthy lifestyle and understand the joy of a runner's high or the satisfaction of a hard workout. You like dogs (and maybe even have one), good food, easy-going people, and lively conversation. You are open to possibilities.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bogota, Atlanta, Barcode, Ceiba, Liberty Tavern, Silver Diner, Artie's.

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Burn Notice, Daily Show, News Hour; Top 40, Florence and the Machine, Adele, Imogen Heap, Glee remakes (yes, I'll admit it!), 90s classics, A Fine Frenzy, Cage the Elephant, Phoenix - really a bit of everything.

For fun

Exercising, spending time with friends, hosting dinners, planning trips, going out, staying in with a good movie or book.

Last read

This changes so often, you'll just have to ask.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I generally enjoy my job - every project is different and while I do hate bureaucracy, my fun co-workers make it bearable. I know that what I do makes a difference and that is motivating.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think everything happens for a reason and each to his/her own.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree