
ashepard1982

32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am a fun, funny, and easy going guy who will...

In his own words

I am a fun, funny, and easy going guy who will go out of his way to treat a lady right. I want to find the woman out there that can keep me on my toes, treat me with respect, and most importantly, make me laugh. I am ambitious and driven. I've done well in my career and would like to find somebody who appreciates and respects that. I'm from Dallas originally. I went out of state for school. I came back because I missed the weather. With that being said, I could move if the situation should arise. I love travelling and try to go on as many trips a year as I can. I recently visited Holland, Germany, and the Czech Republic. I'm not afraid to admit I go to yoga. I play golf when I can and I really enjoy hiking. I also love photography. I enjoy going to the Mavs, Rangers, Stars, and Cowboys games. I enjoy Sunday brunch on a patio, or trying the latest restaurant. I tend to research a lot about activities so I can enjoy them to the fullest! I like craft cocktails, brewery tours, snobby local coffee shops, and have an extensive list of hidden gems in Dallas that most people don't know about. I spend time at the dog park or running with my dog on Katy Trail. He's a 25 lb. Pomeranian/Spaniel mix. I also have my own company, in addition to a full time job. It keeps me busy but I will always be able to find time for you! I am also a good dancer, just don't ask me to sing!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the sweetest dog ever, who doesn't say that! I love him, he's great and he loves women. He is a pomeranian and spaniel mix and weighs about 25 lbs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, bars/clubs, restaurants, katy trail, white rock lake, golf course.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Coen brother films, Alternative rock I listened to in high school and college, hip hop both new and old, sporting events, the history channel, fajitas, spicy tuna rolls, and many other things. Golf, non-fiction literature.

For fun

Concerts, sporting events, movies, bars, dancing at a club, getting together with friends for dinner at a new restaurant, board games, documentaries, traveling.

Last read

I recently read "Boomerang" by Michael Lewis. I'm reading "Inferno" by Dan Brown. I read a lot of finance and economics publications.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have an investment company and do consulting on the side. Currently, I consult for a real estate company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science, Computer Science