
mebeckham125

27 year old man | Westlake, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Nice Guy Looking for a Nice Girl.

In his own words

I'm an open book. I love to travel. I'm a bit of an aspiring food and I like to work. I drink coffee like it's my job. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm a wanderer at heart and want someone to explore with me. I'm full of corny jokes. I try to volunteer and pay it forward when I can. I believe the world needs a little bit more Mayberry. I decided to give the online scene a try because I work from home and travel a lot. I work in healthcare IT and I round in hospitals, clinics, and business offices around the country. I wouldn't trade that for anything, but it can feel isolating at times. I'd like to find someone to date, with the goal to find something long-term. I'd like to find a relationship as a partnership of equals. We each have unique traits that encourages the other to be a better person. Maybe we can grab a coffee or a good craft beer and get to know each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Border Collie/Australian Shepherd mix named Gracie, and my Beagle mix, Doobie. Sadly with travel, they live with my parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, Ohio City, University Circle . . . around Cleveland. I love Seattle, San Francisco, and Toronto.

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Color: Blue Music: Don't have one; just no hardcore rap or metal - I'd like to understand what's being said. TV Shows: NCIS, Modern Family, Top Gear Food: Macaroni and Cheese or Chicken Wings Holiday: Halloween Favorite Season: Fall

For fun

I like to stay active mentally and physically, so I'm constantly trying to challenge myself. I love watching sports, being social, staying intellectual, and anything with cars.

Last read

I recently finished a book called, "The Client," by John Grisham. It's about an attorney who purposely fakes his death after ripping off his partners and bankrupting his firm.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Sales / Marketing
I am a regional account executive and project manager for a Silicon Valley start-up in healthcare IT. I work with hospitals and clinics throughout the country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic school and served mass when I was a kid for about 5 years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BA in Urban Studies and Economic Development