
CaraL647

29 year old woman | Bradford, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (169cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never tried online dating before so I'm just on here to try things out for the first time.

In her own words

I'm typically a very outgoing and happy person. I believe that you are never to old to have a good time and goof around. I love to meet new people and try new things. I am looking for a person that I can have fun with and is also positive. I want someone who can make me laugh and have an intelligent conversation with. I am an animal lover and country at heart. I grew up in a small town but have lived in the GTA for several years in Mississauga. Eventually, I would love to move somewhere with alot of property. However, I still appreciate the fun times you can have in the city. I have not tried online dating before but I am not looking for random hookups. So if that is what you are interested in please do not waste my time. I am looking for an honest guy who is looking for the same things in life that I am. Family and friends are important to me and I am a sensitive caring person. I would want someone who can appreciate this and give the same back. The type of guys I like are down to earth and like the outdoors just as much as staying in for a movie night.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling and going to new places. I have been to many all inclusive resorts and loved Jamacia. However, I really want to go to Europe and Thailand. This winter plan on going out west to snowboard.

College

University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I listen to just about anything in terms of music, it just depends on the type of mood I am in. I Don't really watch to much tv I would rather watch a good movie.

For fun

I love snowboarding, camping, portaging, cottaging and going for long rides on my motorcycle. I'm very artisitc and love drawing, painting and computer animation. I like watching a good movie and chilling with friends.

Last read

Man's Search For Meaning



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (169cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference