Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ilana24

26 year old woman | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me laugh and I am all yours...

In her own words

Im a very outgoing, honest, laid back person. Currently in law school, so much of my time is taken up by studying, however there is always an occasion to relax and have a good time. Some of my interests are cooking, trying new restaurants and bars, traveling, be it outside the country or a spontaneous day trip, as well as attempting to play golf and by attempting I mean mostly driving ranges not courses -yet. A little history - I was born in Latvia and immigrated here when I was 9 months old. While I pride myself on knowing some great russian music and how to cook a mean beef stroganoff, I am not the "typical" russian girl. That being said my culture at home and the way it has formed my views certainly does not place me in the same category as your "typical" american girl. I am a unique mix. My past experiences, surrounding cultures and ideals are the foundation to my personality. Looking for: When it comes to my first dates, where we go to eat or what we do really doesnt matter. A date is successful if at the end you feel like you cant wait to have another, the details are all besides the point. As for what im looking for: a great sense of humor, ability to challenge me intellectually, confidence and simply the comfort of being able to just be yourself. The best is to find someone you can feel comfortable, have fun and laugh with. Easier said then done of course.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled most of europe and turkey, lived in Florence for 5 months which was absolutely amazing. Fav. Places: sicily, prague, barcelona, Dubrovnik, next place i want to visit: Singapore, Thailand, Australia, Egypt...someday

Favorite things

Cupcakes, sunday brunch, driving ranges, Riesling, movie nights, my niece and nephew...

For fun

Im down for whatever sounds good at the time. I enjoy music of all kinds, i love everything from GNR, metallica, coldplay, jazz blues etc. I love relaxing: watching movies, going to museums, nights in, reading, dont get me wrong i love going out too

Last read

I love Palahniuk, Tolstoy, Vonnegut, Thompson, Poe, Pamuk, Philip Roth.....i can keep going



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
2nd year law student
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Latvia
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral