
jd021082

32 year old woman | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for adventure, laughter and more...

In her own words

Hey! I would describe myself as genuine, easy going, loyal, passionate, self-aware, sarcastic, silly at times and at a point in life where I'm comfortable in my own skin. Family and solid friendships are very important to me. Originally from Mass but raised in Cali... not sure if that's a good or bad thing haha. I live in Orange and work in Long Beach. I work 4 10s with Fri-Sun off. Just to clarify I am not an engineer. I work in document management and procurement for an engineering company. I like to stay active and strive for a balanced lifestyle. Enjoy the gym and outdoor activities... hiking, running, scuba diving and more. I grew-up playing sports and genuinely like sporting events. Go Kings!! :). I like all types of music but love 80s, classic rock and country. Actually have grown to really like country and never thought I would say that lol. I can be adventurous and open to new experiences, however don't mind relaxing nights at home as well (cooking, watching movies, drinking wine is great!). Also, love traveling and definitely want to do more of it. I'd really like to meet a fun, outgoing, hard working man with mutual chemistry to date and see where it takes us! I haven't found that special someone yet and unsure if I will on a dating site but keeping an open-mind because you never know. I'm not on here to play games. I feel I have a lot to offer the right man. Looking for a genuine guy!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

allergic to cats but love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Find out :)

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

live music, sporting event, horror/suspense movies, dark chocolate, affection, the feeling I get after a workout, spending time with my niece and nephew, laughing so hard I cry, hiking, volunteer, wine tasting, weekend getaways, scuba diving...

For fun

gym, running, hiking, beach, camping, scuba diving, concerts, trying new foods, travel, movies, wine tasting, spending time with family and close friends...

Last read

50 Shades



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Italian, German
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral