
abm379

35 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking to make friends, have fun times and hopefully one day find someone I cannot live without.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Amy and I've lived in Orlando since August 2012 but I'm no stranger to Florida. I grew up in Tampa and then moved for my career to Atlanta, then Birmingham and now back here after about ten years of being away. The positive is that I am closer to my parents, to longtime friends and the beach. I have a brother in L.A. that works for some famous producer whose name I never can remember yet alone pronounce but he swears it makes him the more successful sibling....I think I am way cooler and much better looking!! LOL! For fun, I'm still learning what I like to do here. I do like sports (football and baseball mainly) and a good beer, and can be somewhat obsessed with cars especially good American muscle cars as I have a need for speed. I'm comfortable both in a dive bar and enjoying wine on Park Ave. I gave in and got an annual pass to the Disney parks. Thinking I should do the same for Universal. :) As far as what I am looking for, I admire others who take pride in what they do, are thoughtful and courteous and open minded but at the core they are secure and know who they are and what they want and are driven to be successful. Someone honest and intelligent. I would like to meet someone special that I know has my back and I have his, that we can just enjoy each others' company no matter what we are doing and that I just cannot imagine being without. So I guess I want the fairytale. In the meantime I would like to meet new people with whom I share common interests and just enjoy life. If there is anything you want to know just email me and say hello! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Wine Room. I like most any place in Winter Park & Thornton Park. Also like Dr Phillips "restaurant row" (I live on this side of town).

College

Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

Favorite things

I like a good glass of wine or beer. The gym. Live music. Good company.

For fun

Beach, sporting events, art & wine festivals, golf and mini golf, taking long drives and enjoying the scenery, playing with my dog, gun range...I want to travel more.

Last read

I'm not a big reader but when I do it is typically an autobiography, a book in anticipation of the movie or fashion magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Vice President for a top ten Financial Institution.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree