
xtremesportsgurl

28 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
You're the type of boy I'd make a sandwich for.

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a pretty outdoorsy person - love mountain biking, hiking, snowboarding, cross country skiing, wakeboarding, etc. I did my first triathlon over the summer and also a mountain biking race in Lutsen...so awesome! If you like staying active outdoors, we'll get along great. Apart from those interests, I love going out on the town...whether just for a cocktail or trying a new restaurant. I also love seeing live music. I have a very eclectic taste in music - my mom raised me on classic Jazz as well as her favorites like James Taylor, Barry Manilow, Kenny Loggins, Carly Simon...make fun of me all you want, but I'll always love them! I'm a huge Florence and the Machine fan, and also love discovering new indie faves...digging Glass Animals right now, Lizzo, big fan of Alt-J. If this works out for the two of us, you just might nab my other ticket to the final Doomtree Blowout ever! haha. I have an amazing family. My little brother and I are actually newly roommates...so far so good (knock on wood). My extended family is phenomenal - from their faith to their amazing humor to the way they're raising the couple dozen little kiddos we have running around at family functions. Love them all. I have a tight knit group of college friends who I see almost weekly, and several high school friends I'm still close with. Destination wedding in Mexico this winter (I'm MOH!)...can't wait! I'm also newly a godmother to my friend's adorable 5 month old son...so fun. Lately, I've discovered my love for DIY projects around my brother's new house. I've surprised myself with my craftiness. I painted the whole interior of the house, stained a fireplace mantle, new hardware/fixture updates throughout, put together an office (built a desk!), painted and distressed the laundry room cabinetry, and stained the basement concrete floor...all under 2 months! I guess you could say I'm one of those people who can't keep still until my projects are done...definitely a workhorse when I want something! When I'm not doing projects, lately my weeks consist of masters swim classes, fall mountain biking, yoga, tutoring reading at a nearby school....and most importantly (not really) fall TV...I get a little obsessive...Walking Dead, Homeland, Gotham...to name a few. :) Shoot me a message if you're interested...would love to chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a bossy mini dachshund named Meeka and a 50lb lovable mutt named Kaya. You should probably like dogs...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love Scotland and Italy. Lived in London. I dream of vacationing water bungalow style in Fiji. But...MN is where my heart is. Wakame for sushi and Tum Rup for Thai. Travail is amazing. Minnehaha Falls dog park. And of course, our fam cabin "up nord."

College

University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Nature, sunshine, Village Hot Sauce, Javier Bardem, flowery citrusy scents, Laffy Taffy, cliche rock bands from early 2000s, coconut coffee creamer, eBay, Boho style, weird 80's fantasy movies, yellow mustard, dim lighting and decorating for holidays

For fun

cow tipping.

Last read

Trying to get Mockingjay done in time for the movie...Hunger Games books are boring me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Communications manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Norwegian, German and Austrian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spirituality is important to me...hoping to find another Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for business with a concentration in entrepreneurship.