Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MissMichelle17

30 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, positive, successful and mature woman looking for similar qualities in a man!

In her own words

My closest friends describe me as outgoing, positive, funny, reliable, sweet, down to earth and smart. I havent been online before, and thought it could only help create more opportunities to meet people and hopefully find the right guy for me. I am so grateful to have a wonderful family and amazing friends who support and encourage me, and vice versa. When I am not working, I enjoy working out, going to dinner with friends, taking weekend trips, volunteering for non-profits I am involved with and playing or watching sports. Big Laker fan! I grew up in L.A. and love calling it home, but love to travel and see new places in the world. It started when I studied abroad during college in Buenos Aires, Argentina and has continued as I've gone to new and exotic places since. I am looking for a relationship with a partner that can inspire me, who is genuine, active, driven, caring, romantic, and trustworthy. Someone who is adventurous, passionate, and intelligent as well!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling: I've also been to London,Costa Rica, British Virgin Islands, Mexico, France, Italy, Spain, Israel, and lived in Buenos Aires, Argentina for a summer during college. Headed to Greece this summer!!

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Being with good people! I'm also involved in non-profits. Love good food (trying new restaurants and ethnic foods), traveling, yoga and being active, relaxing with friends and family and moving forward in my career.

For fun

I'm very eclectic in my interests...enjoy the movies, going to concerts/musicals, sporting events (huge Laker fan!), yoga, hiking, going to the beach, you get the idea...

Last read

The Cuckoo's Calling, Benjamin Franklin by Isaacson, Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson, The Greatest Salesman in the World, Outliers, Start Up Nation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a commercial insurance broker
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I identify culturally as Jewish, but am very open minded!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political Science