
pattydx3

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wow, I should really get back to work.

In his own words

I guess the best way to describe myself is some one who is action orientated. I like to experience life hands-on, and not let fear or laziness get in my way. With that being said, I also understand the importance of patience and making good decisions. I keep myself busy most of the week and on the weekends I try my best to fit in as much fun in the sun as I can as well as a night out with friends, However, if i have the option to get away for the weekend that would be my first choice. In the winter I take many trips to the snow, and summertime i'm at the beach. Id say i am a fairly mellow guy and I like to think that my humor is appreciated. All and all I believe that I am a pretty good person with high morals who is extremely loyal to both friends and family. What I am looking for in is someone who shares similar passions of mine. I have found that I best mesh with women who are ambitious when comes to their passions and or work, but know how to shut it down, relax and have fun. I think that quality time spent together is much more important than quantity. I enjoy taking my lady out and experiencing the finer things in life i.e. museums, plays, nice dinners, etc... Lastly, I am looking for someone who has strong morals, not a saint by any means, but someone who has a genuine care for the world and making a better place of it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In L.A. there is no shortage of delicious and unique restaurants, right now my favorite is The Sakura House. For me the ideal vacation spot is somewhere close to the beach and preferably tropical. I have not yet been to Europe, and really want to.

Favorite things

Favorite food: exotic and unique cuisine, Favorite activity on a rainy day: movie marathon, Favorite clothing store: thrift, favorite book: Catcher and the Rye, favorite Music: I like it live.

For fun

I enjoy almost anything outdoors and active. I am an avid surfer/snowboarder, and I love backpacking/hiking. I just started to learn to play the bass, so that has become a new passion of mine too.

Last read

Last book I read was "In the Search of Captain Zero", an intriguing story of a surfer's journey through Mexico into Central America in the hopes to find a long lost friend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Emergency Medical Technician, and In school for BSN
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Mother is a 2nd generation Italian, and my Father is a European mutt (English, Irish, Scottish).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but not particularly fond of organize religions; however, I have my morals.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate of UCSC