Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Budman_25

51 year old man | Chantilly, VA, USA | Seeking women 42-50 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First, thanks for stopping by! I'd be far more...

In his own words

First, thanks for stopping by! I'd be far more comfortable getting acquainted in the course of our daily lives... but, as a single dad, opportunities to get out and socialize are limited. Professionally, I'm an airline pilot who recently transitioned back to civilian life after an extended recall to active duty. As a pragmatic guy I've come to realize what matters most on here are the photos. So, I invite you to check out my pics (from the past few years) that depict a few things my kids and I like to do. UPDATE: I can't believe I have to say this, but YES the kids in my pics are my children, and NO they are not some kind of ploy to pick up women. Sheesh! If all you have are derogatory remarks about them or me, please keep it to yourself and move on. Based on what I've seen online so far, I guess I should point out that I'm not some kind of weirdo, stalker, or OCD control freak. Put simply, I'm a devoted father doing my best to raise my children. I strive to set the right example for my kids - they are the centerpieces of my life and I firmly believe they've made me a better man. I stay active, look out for my health, but find ways to savor the senses. To me, it's important to pay attention to the little things without sweating the "small stuff". Oh yeah, you'll also find that I inject humor into most every situation, love witty sarcasm, and that PC ain't for me ;) My ideal match is on the slender side, kind-hearted, unselfish, fun to be around, and shares my sense of humor (and adventure). We should make each other better. Physical attraction is vitally important, but not the only thing that matters.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Got a little wiener dog named "Frank"

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

North Shore of Oahu, Italy, and Costa Rica. Locally: Shirlington, Old Town, National Harbor, and Cox Farms in the Autumn

Favorite things

Alternative, Indie and 80's music, first snowfall of the year, fishing with my son, kisses from my daughter, good coffee, great wine, incredible art, and most anything cooked over a fire!

For fun

Concerts, movies, fishing, shooting at the range, exploring (cities and nature), paintball, roller coasters at nite, anything on the water, gardening, happy hours, festivals, and trying new restaurants.

Last read

Professional materials



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Faith has shaped my moral compass. I don't think I'm compatible with an atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral