
sanditon2577

39 year old woman | Hutto, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Smile, Breathe, and Go Slowly

In her own words

Hello all, How goes it thus far? I'm relatively new to the Austin area. I moved down here from DFW a little over a year ago for a job. It's taken a little while, but Austin is starting to grow on me. I've become quite spoiled with all the organic restaurants and independent coffee shops. Holy cow, the coffee shops! So far Monkey Nest, Houndstooth and Lavazza Espression are my favorites. On my last trip home I realized just how spoiled I've become when it comes to coffee. First things first, I'm a HUGE geek. Huge! Anything that has to do with Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Doctor Who or Marvel has me jumping up and down and clapping like a kid. (You can imagine just how jacked up I got when Benedict Cumberbatch was announced as Doctor Strange.) If you understand and appreciate the genius that is Joss Whedon, have been caught sniffing books in public and/or randomly quote Monty Python, we would probably get along. Taking care of myself, both physically and emotionally, is very important to me. I'm very careful with what I eat and I practice yoga several times a week. I'm loving all the farmer's markets down here! I blame my new eating habits on all the food documentaries I watch. Food Inc. and Fed Up will literally transform the way you eat! I have 3 furbabies and I'm very involved with rescue groups. If you are allergic, I understand. They're not going anywhere and you need to breathe. Breathing is good. Please don't put your life in danger on my account. It would be great if lightning stuck and I met my new best friend on here. I know how rare a true connection is. Best of luck to you all!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a weird Shih Tzu named Daphne (She's freaked out by the remote.) and a weirder cat named Charlie (He hates tuna.) Charlie's little sister Zelda has recently rejoined the fray. This adds to my entertainment as they still fight like kittens.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Flix Brewhouse, The Renegade Craft Fair, The Domain, Farmers Market Monkey Nest for coffee, Lavazza for coffee, Strange Brew for coffee, Mozart's for coffee. See a pattern?

College

Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Cappuccinos, The Black Keys, various shades of blue, SNL, Daily Show, Colbert Report (sob), Anything Marvel related, Sequence (I'll smite you!), LOTRs, Graham Norton, Documentaries, Monty Python, Jane Eyre, The Blacklist, OK GO, Joss Whedon.

For fun

It's kind of fun to meander about on my weekends. I'm into photography, creative writing and have recently begun to practice music again. I recently discovered Yoga with Adriene on YouTube. I can officially list exercise as something fun now!

Last read

I'm a big news junkie so usually I'm skimming NPR or the BBC. I'm usually working on 5 or more books at a time due to my short attention span. I'm like a goldfish when it comes to books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Librarians: "Go forth and peddle your truth and smut." Sarah Vowell
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, Irish, Welsh, Jewish and German. I'm a conflicted Heinz 57.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am agnostic and practice mindfulness. I do not believe in organized religion, but respect the beliefs of others. However, I have little patience for groups that believe they are better or more informed than others. We are all on our own path.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral