Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SmilinTravelr

42 year old man | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 10 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The next chapter!

In his own words

The simple things in life are arguably the best things in life. A smile, a quick glance from across the room, the smell of dinner cooking while having a drink outside on a warm summer day. The sound of the waves at dawn or the call of a loon across a lake during a Maine evening. Getting off the plane at the start of an adventure in a new country or getting out of the car at your favorite get-away. These are some of the things that inspire me and keep me excited about life! I’ve been told that I’m dependable, adventurous and fun to be with. I'm determined to succeed yet in be laid-back manner. I believe that travel is the spice of life! Whenever the chance (or excuse) arises... I’m off. I’ve been fortunate to see some amazing places and have a long list of places I still want to see. The latest trip was Chile and Panama City, both of which were amazing! Any ideas for my next trip? The outdoors is a balm for the soul! If it's hiking, camping, white water rafting, mountain biking skiing/snowboarding or just hanging out by a lake, count me in. A good play, ballet or concert can move the soul. I love to learn and am always in the middle of a book…or 3, from history to fiction. Swimming has forever been part of my life. I still swim to keep in shape and compete for fun. I'm open to try anything once....and promise to have a smile on my face while giving it a go! I also enjoy just relaxing, watching a movie, laughing about nothing or talking about the serious side of life. Having friends over for a spontaneous BBQ is a great way to end the weekend. My family is very close and important to me. I also have a very close circle of friends who are like family. I'm looking for some who enjoys life. Someone who isn’t afraid to try something on a whim or get lost on an adventure and laugh about it. I am hoping to build a relationship with a smart, funny, optimistic, open-minded woman. Someone who will travel the world with me, try new things and share my passion for being outdoors. Someone who has learned how to balance career and play, values her relationships, and knows how to have fun! I'm hoping to find someone who lives life to the fullest! I’m looking forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy is my favorite European country; Brazil, Argentina, Mexico, Maine; NYC; Philadelphia; Any pub/ bar where I can have a good beer, talk with friends and/or listen to a good band. Relaxing on a deck with talking with friends

Favorite things

Music- rock to classical; Swimming; Maine; Cooking with friends drinking a good bottle of wine! A good beer at a pub. Relaxing with my friends talking about everything and nothing; a good thunderstorm, movies, anything outside; traveling the word

For fun

Exploring Boston, reading a book, listening to great music. Traveling to a new city or country with family or friends. A good hike followed by a swim in a lake.

Last read

I'm usually in the middle of a couple books. Right now it's a mix of books for school and a biography. Love to read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Starting my third year teaching middle school math and science to ELLs. A bit of a career change but it's the best change I could have made. Incredibly challenging and the rewards are priceless!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Scottish, and Irish...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference