

40 year old woman | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
I don't have or want kids, and neither should you.

In her own words

I'm fun, sweet, funny, smart, silly, affectionate, and caring. I am hoping to find a true partner with whom I can share my life. I don't want kids or a man who has kids. Better to get that out up front. My passions in life are singing, dancing, and performing on stage. I am in 1-2 shows a year. I have a very cheery personality. I'm a good cook and have a generous nature. It's important to me to spend time with my boyfriend, so we might not match very well if you're married to your job (a "workaholic"). I love steak and seafood; I hate chocolate and sushi. My fave cuisine is Mexican. Current favorite shows are COSMOS, Doctor Who, Bob's Burgers, Sherlock, Walking Dead. I LOVE horror movies and, ideally, a partner would watch them with me. I have to repeat this because it's my top dealbreaker: If you want or already have kids (any age), we are not a match. If your profile says "someday" or "definitely" in response to "wants kids," don't contact me so we don't waste each other's time. FYI, I'm 42 years old.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have an 18-year-old cat named Artemis.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I visit Puerto Rico once a year, usually at Christmas time, to visit family, enjoy the breathtaking scenery, go to the beach, and overindulge in the amazing local food! Would like to have a friend to come with me.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Doctor Who, Bob's Burgers, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Archer, Sherlock, documentaries, exploring abandoned locations, performing, Pizzeria Regina, steak, Irish nachos, cheeseburgers w/ fries, cooking, baking

For fun

I like Lux Level movies, I like walking in the woods or nature areas, I like skating, camping, indoor rock climbing, horseback riding, visiting museums, fairs, zoos, apple picking, aquariums, bookstores.

Last read

I reread "The Ghost Map," which describes the birth of epidemiology during the 1860s cholera epidemic in London.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I've been working as an assistant to physicians, scientists, researchers, and administrators for the past 16 years. I'm very good at the technical aspects of my job, and I love learning about new topics.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am a lifelong atheist and want to be with someone like-minded.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Worked on my Bachelors at UMass Boston and Harvard through the Extension School (most as an employee, which was pretty sweet). Lifelong student.