Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The odds are good but the goods are odd lol

In his own words

Ok, so my take on match and online dating is this. For whatever reason our lives have pointed us here, so let's make the best of it and see if it actually works! And yes I agree with you, the south FL dating scene is so lame! :) I'd love to meet a genuine woman, have some fun times, laugh constantly and see where the road takes us, which I can only hope are wonderful places, someone who makes me wanna drive a little faster when I'm on my way to see her :) I come from a very close family and have strong Italian family values, pride myself on doing anything for family and friends and being one of the few guys left that will actually open the door for you (not constantly but you know what I mean!) As far as I'm concerned, chivalry is not dead and it's quite depressing when you hear stories of relationships full of disrespect and deceit, it's rather sad...and I keep hearing stories about lame ass lazy men out there so I'm here to remedy that lol I'd love to eventually get married but I guess it hasn't been my time, yet. I'm looking for that real unbreakable connection with someone that no one or nothing can tear apart... What ever happen to relationships like our parents had? The world is getting so nutty and I count my blessings everyday...I've been told I look better in person than my photos which is pretty awesome to hear so you should take that into consideration I guess lol. Where is that classy, driven woman who challenges me, is blessed with a huge heart and great sense of humor??? I love to make people laugh and seem to crack myself up a lot, which happens to be a great talent. I've read so many different preferences on here which can be a little overwhelming, whatever happen to sweeping you off your feet? And as some of you have asked, yes I love kids. I have an awesome job in the medical field and when I'm not working I play organized football and kickball and spend a lot of time on the boat and with family and friends. I'm in love with the water and hope to have a house on the water someday. Love going to the beach day or night, gym, kayaking, always paddle-boarding, anything outdoors (mountains in the winter is magical) and love to ride horses during the winter (not that FL has one lol) and I'm thinking of getting back into surfing. I love anything Polynesian and love tiki bars! I travel home to NYC a few times a year and try to get to California every summer (love it there). I maintain a very healthy lifestyle but I'm not anal about it. If you want me to slam a pizza with you I'm so in lol.....I also love to dabble in the kitchen once in a while, my Italian cooking seems to get rave reviews and I'm a salad master lol....I also love to stay very active, a bike ride to the beach isn't uncommon. Please have recent photos, I met a girl on here who not only looked nothing like her pics but I looked more feminine than her! lol Hope you find what you're looking for!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

You'd be quite shocked meeting my girl.....but no you can't have her lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Music venues, art shows, street fests, galleries, anything on the beach........also travel to home to NYC and California any chance I get..Whole Foods is also a favorite hot spot for me lol...

Favorite things

Beach, boat, BBQ's...hang out with you... horseback riding or basically anything outdoors when it's not 100 degrees outside other favorite things are real people, real relationships and living in the REAL world...Oh and the New York Giants!

For fun

Hang with great friends, parties, BBQ's, go to a show or a concert and sit on the grass, take a drive up A1A or to the west coast with the top down or spend some time on the boat, a spontaneous trip out of town or down to the Keys always works too

Last read

Wooden: A Lifetime of Observations and Reflections on and Off the Court.......and all kinds of poetry, also like to write poetry when it spontaneously just flows off my pen....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Medical Field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference