
lamadm

25 year old woman | Monessen, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
no matter what always smile :) and be happy. Life is too short to not be happy.

In her own words

I dont have much time to go out so I figured id give this online thing a try. I debated it a few times because I dont like to put myself out there but my aunt suggested me to just give it a try and see what happens. I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, dedicated, faithful, compassionate women. I have a lot of dreams and ambitions that I plan on reaching someday. I reciently graduated from Penn State as an Electro-Mechanical Engineer. I currently work in my career field as a manufacturing engineer. I go to church every Sunday and Wednesday. My faith is what keeps me going, it gives me hope for the future. I love my family, family is a big part of my life. I love listening, or playing music. I also enjoy dancing and just being free sometimes. I am looking for someone to share my life long journey and eternity with. Someone who is open that can talk to me about anything and I could talk to them about anything and not feel akward. Someone I can go to for adivce because we have the same values and morals in and on life. Someone that I can laugh with, cry, smile, dance, pretty much do everything with and have fun while doing all those things. Someone that I can make and share long lasting memorys with. Someone who is family oriented, and wants a big family. Someone who is compassionate and cares about others and not just themselves. Someone that is creative and is willing to try new things without worrying that its going to change them. Everyday I strive to be a better person than I was yesterday and I want to be with someone who feels the same way and I mean actually feels and does that. Many people say that they want to be a better person but they dont do anything to change that, EVER. Someone who is faithful, that will be committed to me and ONLY me! Someone that I can trust with my life, and that is completly and utterly in love with ME and I am completly and utterly in love with them! :) I love easily and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. My heart has been broken many many times and I am sick and tired of finding people who claim they are this way(everything above) they act this way and then months later they change and their true colors come out. Im looking for the real person not someone who is just playing games and putting on a show.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

For fun

I enjoy watching movies and TV but most reciently I have been reading a lot. I like to go out with my friends to dinner and sometimes out for a few drinks. Im not a big drinker though, however, I have a soft spot for wine.

Last read

Love must be tough, The five love languages, grace walk, unglued



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral