
zahir08

30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Needle in a haystack.

In her own words

Me: I moved to United States from the Philippines 10 years ago and its by far the best decision I made in my life. I have a great family, fun network of friends and a wonderful career. I'm independent, opinionated, inquisitive, adventurous,ambitious, competitive and a realist. I like change, innovation and diversity. I enjoy great conversations and spontaneity. I value genuine interactions, kindness and loyalty. I take pride with what I do, with who I am and with what I have. I'm a well rounded and well traveled person. I used to be a competitive swimmer for almost 15 years back in the Philippines, now I stay active by doing cross fit, yoga and going to spin classes. I'm very optimistic and I prefer to be around people who can positively influence my life. I enjoy the simple things in life and it really doesn't take a lot to make me laugh and smile. I still constantly find myself questioning a lot of things yet embracing life for what it is. Sometimes, I can be oblivious to the complexities of life so I can be excited by the little things again. Why I'm here: I don't go out to bars/clubs to meet people as often as I used to when I was in my early 20's. Ill still enjoy a night out in SF but I'm not a regular drinker. What I'm looking for: I could go on with a list of things that I'm looking for but it just doesn't work that way. Great chemistry, laughter and mutual respect will be a good start. Hopefully you're kind, funny, compassionate, open to traveling and different cultural experiences, the rest will unfold in itself. Thanks for reading my profile and good luck with your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boracay, Palawan, Napa, Hawaii, Cinque Terre, Portofino, Portovenere, Lago di Como, Paris, Stockholm, Ireland, Cayman Islands, Aruba, NYC, LA, San Francisco, London, Prague, Austria, Banaue, Bohol, Bahamas, St. Maarten.

Favorite things

Fave thing to eat: French, Italian, Seafood, Mexican, Tapas, Cuban, Filipino, Indian

For fun

Long drives,cooking,going to the beach,people watching, popcorn and DVD at home,outdoors, sports, concerts,traveling,dancing,yoga, fitness, crossfit, wineries,surfing, standup paddleboard,hikes,restaurants, cycling, tennis.Teach me something new.

Last read

Aleph by Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I am more spiritual than religious. I believe in God and i believe in Karma, peace of mind is always present, you just have to learn how to find it. I respect other religions as well...
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Tagalog, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree