
pandora0429

42 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It all starts with a connection

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for stopping by. I've lived in N VA for most of my life and have a great network of friends. I am happy and enjoy my life, but I am looking for that one special person to join me in all the fun! Could that be you? BTW....Woodbridge (Lake Ridge, where I live is really not that far from civilization. I'm about 30 minutes from Alexandria. Plus...you have your Easy Pass right? ;) I'm in DC, MD, Alexandria and Arlington on a regular basis My friends would describe me as: Compassionate, kind, down to earth, emotionally intelligent, intuitive, easy to be around. I love children and animals What I'm looking for: A guy who is intelligent, kind and adventurous with a great sense of humor. We can all list what we are looking for in a partner....but it all starts with chemistry and a connection...which is often difficult to put into words. My ideal date is meeting for a glass of wine or coffee and seeing if that connection is there. Best of luck with your search! **All of my pictures are very recent.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 great dogs! I would most certainly get along best with a fellow dog-lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shirlington, Old Town Alexandria, Arlington, DC. Love to try a new restaurant or coffee shop. What is your idea of a fun date? So many great places in the area

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

The first snow fall, the smell of autumn leaves, the sound and the smell of the ocean. A great glass of red wine by a fire. Great conversation. Laughing! The feeling of being in love

For fun

Love to ride horses. Hot yoga. Walking,hiking, love the outdoors. Spending time with friends and family. I like to be active and am up for trying new sports or activities. You can teach me :)

Last read

Sky Mall on a plane, lol. Does anyone really shop on there?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a fun job which allows me to travel to CA on a regular basis
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Christian, but more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
GMU