
SarahW822

30 year old woman | Celebration, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 40 miles of Kissimmee, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Like a goalie, I'm a keeper! :P

In her own words

My mom taught me that it is easier to write the middle of an assignment first; step back to read what you wrote; and then structure the introduction and conclusion so that it looked like that's what you were trying to write about the entire time. Let me know how I did. Born into a house full of Giants fans, I've been the black sheep of my family as the lone Jets fan. Aside from watching sports, I've been pretty active playing sports throughout my life - I even played a few in college. Right now I'm working on trying to enjoy running (we've never had the best relationship but right now it's going pretty well); I've recently knocked out a triathlon and finished my first race longer than a 5k...next up is The Dopey Challenge in January (4 races in 4 days totaling 48.6 miles)...it's sneaking up pretty fast! My family and friends are really important to me (this goes without saying). I think those closest to me would describe me as very loyal and pretty funny. I'm rather sarcastic and have a pretty sharp wit. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie; I've had a blast skydiving, bungee jumping, canyoning, zip lining - you get the idea. Still on the list is running with the bulls in Pamplona and going cage diving. When I'm not jumping out of planes or having my heart broken by the Jets, you can find me at the beach during the summer (sometimes pretending to surf) and outside making a snowman or snow angels when I'm visiting the family in the winter. In a nutshell, I'm looking for someone whose values reflect mine and who will make my life even better than it already is. I am ready to be in a relationship; and, if I can find that here, that would be great. I am hoping to find a person who is humorous and sweet and who I can eventually call my best friend! A few random notes about me: I have fully embraced my inner nerdiness and enjoy learning new things. I am always game to go food shopping (unless the store is really crowded). Also, I have a lot of fun bowling (although none of my friends do); so if you are down for a game, that is a major plus! That's it for now; but I promise, there is more!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have two dogs but they live up in NY with the fam.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC visiting the fam, any beach, Lake Placid (NY), Switzerland, any good pizzeria, Disney World

College

Polytechnic Institute of NYU, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

My family, Pizza, Survivor, Biggest Loser, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Amazing Race, surfing, waking up to the world covered in snow, the Jets, rainy days, and lots more

For fun

exploring what Florida has to offer, pretending to surf, reading, building snowmen, hanging out with friends and family

Last read

I read a lot...right now I'm reading Sycamore Road by John Grisham. Some favorite reads include Harry Potter (all 7) and the Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a night Engineering Services Manager at one of Disney's theme parks!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt...rounding to the top three would be German, Irish and Lithuanian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try and make it to church every weekend.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Mechanical Engineering MS in Transportation Planning & Engineering PE in Civil - Transportation