
Kraytha

27 year old woman | Long Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a man to be nerdy with... who will help me unwind, relax, and have fun after a long day at work.

In her own words

Let me just start by saying I am not an easy person to sum up... I am nerdy, creative, a bit shy, the good kind of crazy, talkative, family-oriented, somewhat of a perfectionist, a hopeless romantic, and really kind of a big kid at heart, just to scratch the surface. I am a child therapist, so I get to play games with kids and help them through the rough stuff... and occasionally get things thrown at me. I love my job, but it is exhausting and keeps me crazy busy. I got my BA in Psychology with a minor in Creative Writing (they go together better than you'd expect) and my MS in Marriage and Family Therapy. I'm so proud to be done with school and actually on track for my career. What am I looking for in a relationship?... That is a really good question. I know what hasn't worked and I'd like to avoid that...but otherwise, I'm just trying to let the universe point me in the right direction. I know I want a relationship. I want someone to share my life with, someone who will give me a hug after a rough day and make me laugh, someone who won't make fun of my nerdiness. I want someone who loves kids, because kids are amazing, and someone who loves animals, because I can't watch those Sarah McLachlan commercials without choking up. I want someone to help me bring some balance back to my life. So, what do you say... do you think my Mr. Right could be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My family does some animal rescue, mostly cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I listen to country music mostly, but I'm open to almost any music. I haven't had time to get caught up on my favorite shows, but when I do Dr. Who and Leverage are at the top of my list.

For fun

I like spending what little free time I have playing video games and doing craft projects.

Last read

It's been a long time since I read for fun. Reading textbooks kind of killed that for me for now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an in-home child therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree