
jamalemm

28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Let's grab a coffee and see what sparks...

In his own words

I've moved to the area about a year ago and have finally decided to stay a bit longer than I thought. I am finally settling in and trying to assimilate with the locals so a tan and a jeep wrangler is a must! I am outgoing, funny, and have been told that I make others feel comfortable. I am a very adventurous, passionate and curious person. I have a good job which is demanding, but i love it. I'm ambitious and hardworking. I would say that most of my life is centered around work and moving forward in my career. Who knows what type of person is out there.....I would hope that she is open minded, charismatic, and doesn't take selfies on a regular basis....other than that I hope to find a genuine person, where we understand each other, get along, and someone who wants to conquer the world with me! Travelling is Important to me...lets pack our bags and just go! Moving on, I don't really like talking about myself..it should come out naturally..which is one of the reasons I don't like online sites or profiles, but hey I'm trying something outside my comfort zone . Optimistic :) PS...I understand that this is a dating site and the initial interaction is virtual...but I'm not looking for a pen pal...I believe in face to face interaction where we can gauge how well we get along...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of course the Beach! My Jiujitsu Academy, the gym, Mary Brickell Village, Midtown Miami, Las Olas, The ocean!, Then ofcourse, India, Dubai, London, San Diego, Laguna Beach, New York, Washington, DC, Holland, Amsterdam, adding to the list :)

Favorite things

Sports , Adventure, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, ESPN 30 for 30, Thai food, Mexican food, Italian, Travelling, The office ( with Michael Scott), Spartacus, Real Husbands of Hollywood, House of Cards, Lie to me, Live sports, Concerts, Shows

For fun

I love to stay active be it, working out, playing sports, or being out doors. I love to hang out with family and friends in my free time. I like to attend sporting events, concerts, shows, and I'm open to try new adventurous things.

Last read

To be honest I have been beating my self up about this, but I havent been able to read good book in about a year. the most recent thing I have read is a Harvard business review magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu Arabic, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral